我想WhatsApp的消息,从我的iPhone设备的SE卸载. 我想用微信把它更换,这样我可以与我的业务部门的同事谁是在中国进行通信. 但我怎么 备份iPhone的WhatsApp消息 之前,我将与过程开始了更换电池的?

聊天的全球工具,朋友以及家庭成员都用它来沟通是WhatsApp的. 它也可以用于商业目的. WhatsApp的最重要的部分是文本以及语音邮件. 然而, 还是有很多人可能是具有上述同样的问题,会想 备份iPhone的WhatsApp消息 应在紧急情况下. 在这种情况下, 主要问题将是如何的WhatsApp消息可以在你的iPhone设备进行备份. 下面的副标题解释如何去这一个简单的方法.

有这都是为了iOS和Android用户专门的WhatsApp的特定版本. 他们都可以免费下载. 在这个写上去, 我们只是要说明您可以在您的iPhone设备上备份消息没有压力. 这将是WhatsApp的平台上进行备份,以下是: 附件, 文本, 消息历史记录, 语音消息等.

四种方法 和他们每个人都会简要解释,以帮助你实现你的目标 – 备份iPhone的WhatsApp消息.

第一种方法: 使用iCloud驱动器有WhatsApp的视频以及信息备份

有苹果公司之间的合作非常高的水平 WhatsApp的. 这可能意味着会有在大多数情况下某种优越性. 在这种情况下, 消息被备份或存储在WhatsApp的平台上. 你只需要在WLAN还具有的iCloud账户.

步 1. 转到您的移动设备, 找到设置,然后点击它. 之后, 寻找的iCloud设置区域内,点击它. 一旦你这样做是成功的, 寻找iCloud的驱动器并点击它. 如果碰巧被关闭,你将不得不将其打开. 该办法皆已它是WhatsApp的定位,然后打开它. 一旦你这样做了一个你已经自动切换icloud的驱动器上.

开启 -  icloud的驱动
步 2. 点击WhatsApp的,然后找到设置一下就可以了. 在设置, 寻找聊天,然后点击它去聊天备份. 在其他有聊天记录备份, 你必须确保聊天备份开启.

备份-的WhatsApp的消息上,iphone
你也可以在你的WhatsApp备份视频,如果你想为所有你需要做的是确保你已经打开了包含视频. 这至少可以让他们在未来的一段时间来恢复.
自动备份功能是使您备份在WhatsApp的视频和短信自动不选择任何人.

卸载了WhatsApp将使您已经恢复的WhatsApp. 随着帐户的帮助您最初与WhatsApp的, 它安装在. 立即您登录, 你将被要求已经备份过的iCloud恢复.

第二个方法: 使用WhatsApp的提取,恢复WhatsApp的语音以及短信到你的iPhone设备与PC的帮助

从以上说明过的方法, 你会注意到,在您的WhatsApp的聊天记录可以通过iCloud的备份. 这样的消息可以只进行备份,但是他们不能由iCloud的用户在线阅读. 也, 在语音消息的情况下, 没有选择让他们备份,一旦你使用iCloud.

你需要利用在这种情况下,, 是 提取的WhatsApp – FoneLab. 你需要的是把它下载并安装,然后,您可以使用USB电缆已经连接它到个人计算机.

下载FoneLab iOS版的Windows 下载FoneLab iOS版的Mac

步 1. 有它下载并安装到系统上. 之后,你就可以有它推出. 自动使用USB电缆将您的iPhone设备连接到您的系统和设备将被检测的程序.

入门
步 2. 您将需要有您的设备扫描. 去做这个, 请确保你所选择的选项从iOS设备恢复. 这个过程将采取秒.

扫描设备与iPhone 5
步 3. 一旦扫描完成, 在设备中的数据将在程序界面上自动显示. 现在去的WhatsApp, 然后找到附件的WhatsApp. 一旦你这样做, 你将能够看到你的WhatsApp的所有邮件. 只需点击恢复,他们将被保存到您的个人电脑.

后备-的WhatsApp的消息,iphone

第三种方法: 通过电子邮件备份iPhone的WhatsApp消息

还有,你可以利用有WhatsApp的信息备份至个人电脑使用电子邮件的另一种方法. 所有你需要的在这种情况下是属于你,也WLAN的电子邮件地址.

备份-的WhatsApp的消息,与邮箱
步 1. 打开你的WhatsApp,然后通过你想备份您的个人计算机上的信息导航.

步 2. 你将不得不打到人的名字. 之后, 找到出口聊天当你向下滚动. 还有,将弹出一个窗口. 只要确保你将选择 “附着介质”.

步 3. 一旦你通过与上述, 你将不得不选择邮件选项. 只需输入目的地 (电子邮件地址) 你想有发送到WhatsApp的消息. 通过做这个, 你应该能够看到你的消息已保存在TXT文件格式.

第四方法: 使用空投有备份的WhatsApp的按摩

这是iPhone用户一个非常重要的应用. 这是因为它创造了Mac和iOS设备之间的连接.

备份-的WhatsApp的消息与 - 空投
步 1. 在第三种方法中重复前两个步骤如上所述. 这将使你有你的邮件和附件包装.

步 2. 在空投平台, 一定要做好下到上刷卡. 在其他的找到您的Mac, 具有的选择 “选择每个人的选择. 一旦你拥有了它挖, 你将能够在您分享的WhatsApp消息.

在另 备份iPhone的WhatsApp消息 使用已说明的上述方法, 你必须按照详细的每一步.

How to Backup iPhone WhatsApp Messages with these Power Methods

I want WhatsApp messages to be uninstalled from the SE of my iPhone device. I want to use WeChat to have it replaced so that I can be communicating with my business colleagues who are in China. But how do I Backup iPhone WhatsApp messages before I will commence with the process off having it replaced?

A global tool for chatting that friends as well as family members do use to communicate is WhatsApp. It can also be used for business purposes. The most vital part of WhatsApp is the text as well as voice messages. However, there are still many persons that may be having the same question above and would want to Backup iPhone WhatsApp messages should in case of emergency. In such a case, the major question will be how WhatsApp messages can be backed up in your iPhone device. The following subheadings will explain how you can go about this in an easy way.

There are specific versions of WhatsApp which are meant for iOS and android users specifically. They are free to download. In this write up, we are only going to be explaining how you can back up the messages on your iPhone device without stress. The following that will be backed up on the WhatsApp platform are: attachments, texts, message history, voice messages and so on.

There are four methods and each of them will be explained briefly to help you achieve your objective – Backup iPhone WhatsApp Messages.

First method: Using iCloud drive to have videos as well as messages on WhatsApp backed up

There is a very high level of cooperation between Apple and WhatsApp. This is could mean that there will be some kind of superiority in most cases. In this case, the messages are backed up or stored on the WhatsApp platform. What you will only need are WLAN and also having an account with iCloud.

Step 1. Go to your mobile device, locate the settings and then click on it. After that, look for iCloud within the settings area and click on it. Once you have done that successfully, look for iCloud drive and tap on it. If it happens to be switched off you will have to switch it on. The way to have switched it on is to locate WhatsApp and then switch it on. Once you have done this one you have automatically switched the iCloud drive on.

turn-on-icloud-drive
Step 2. Click on WhatsApp and then locate the settings to click on it. In the settings, look for chats and then click on it to go to Chat Backup. In other to have chat history backed up, you will have to make sure that the Chat Backup is turned on.

back-up-whatsapp-messages-on-iphone
You can also backup videos in your WhatsApp if you want to as all that you will need to do is to make sure that you have turned on the included videos. This can at least have them restored in future time to come.
The auto back up function is to enable you back up your videos and messages in WhatsApp automatically without selecting anyone.

Uninstalling WhatsApp will enable you to have WhatsApp restored. With the aid of the account that you originally have with WhatsApp, have it installed. Immediately you are signed in, you are going to be requested to have the backup restored through iCloud.

Second Method: Using WhatsApp extractor to restore WhatsApp voice as well as text messages in your iPhone device with the aid of your PC

From the method that was explained above, you would have noticed that the chat history in your WhatsApp can be backed up through iCloud. Such messages can only be backed up but they can't be read online by iCloud users. Also, in the case of voice messages, there is no option to have them backed up once you are using iCloud.

What you need to make use of in this case, is WhatsApp Extractor – FoneLab. What you need is to have it downloaded and installed and then a USB cable that you can use to have it connected to your personal computer.

Download FoneLab for iOS on Windows Download FoneLab for iOS on Mac

Step 1. Have it downloaded and installed on your system. After that you can then have it launched. Use the USB cable to connect your iPhone device to your system and your device will be detected by the program automatically.

getting-started
Step 2. You will need to have your device scanned. To do this, make sure that you have chosen the option recover from iOS device. This process is going to take seconds.

scanning-device-iphone-5
Step 3. Once the scanning is complete, the data in your device will be automatically displayed on the program's interface. Now go to WhatsApp, then locate WhatsApp attachments. Once you do this, you will be able to see all the messages on your WhatsApp. Just click on recover and they will be saved to your personal computer.

back-up-whatsapp-messages-iphone

Third method: Backup iPhone WhatsApp Messages via Email

There is also another method that you can make use of to have WhatsApp messages backed up using emails through personal computer. All you will need in this instance is an email address which belongs to you and also WLAN.

back-up-whatsapp-messages-with-mail
Step 1. Open your WhatsApp and then navigate through the message that you would like to back up on your Personal Computer.

Step 2. You will have to hit the name of the person. After that, locate export chat when you have scrolled down. There is a window that will pop up. Just make sure that you will be choosing “attach media”.

Step 3. Once you are through with the above, you will have to choose the mail option. Just enter the destination (email address) that you would like to have the WhatsApp messages sent to. By doing this, you should be able to see that your messages have been saved in TXT file format.

Forth method: Using AirDrop to have the WhatsApp massages Backed up

This is a very important application for iPhone users. This is because it creates a link between Mac and iOS devices.

back-up-whatsapp-messages-with-airdrop
Step 1. Have the first two steps repeated in the third method explained above. This will enable you to have your messages and attachments packed.

Step 2. On the AirDrop platform, be sure to do down to up swiping. In other to locate your Mac, have the option of “choose everyone' selected. Once you have it tapped, you will be able to share the messages on your WhatsApp.

In other to Backup iPhone WhatsApp messages using the above methods that have been explained, you will have to follow every step in detail.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *