假设你得到一个新的iPhone. 如果你还没有使用iOS设备之前,, 那么你可能没有关于如何从旧的Andr​​oid设备传输文件到iPhone的主意. 如果你是一个老iPhone用户, 那么我们相信你不想失去你原来的手机上的所有数据,并正在寻找转移两个iOS设备之间传输文件的方法. 如果是这样的话, FoneCopy可以为您提供有关文件传输极大的方便. 你被允许从Android设备/ iOS设备,只需简单的点击传送文件到iOS设备. 适当的更新,甚至可以让你的Andr​​oid设备之间传输文件以及. 所以要格外注意更新.

现在,让我们通过程序的操作部件一起在下面的部分. 我们将告诉你如何在详细步骤轻松传输文件.

步 1. 获得FoneCopy下载并安装到您的计算机上.

开始
步 2. 当安装在, 使用两个USB电缆将设备连接到计算机. 只需几秒钟, 您的设备将被识别,并在程序的主界面中.

iPhone到iPad上,fonecopy
步 3. 将在左侧作为源设备和其他设备中所示的一个装置将在权为目标设备显示. 确保两个设备的地方是正确的. 如果不, 有在两个设备的中间翻转图标. 您可以点击它来切换两个设备的地方.

交换机的设备
步 4. 这是一个正确的时间让你选择文件,你想转让. 一旦确认, 按下按钮开始复印. 然后转移过程中会自动启动. 然后你只需要等待一小会儿. 该程序可以做的工作休息你.

仿形
这就对了! 我们已经从Android / iOS设备到iOS设备完成了转移过程中的所有在一起. 您可以从说明书告诉上面说的步骤与相当简单 FoneCopy. 所以,不要犹豫,下载这个程序来体验自己!

免费下载 现在下单

Suppose you get a new iPhone. If you have never used an iOS device before, then you may have no idea about how to transfer files from your old Android device to the iPhone. If you are an old iPhone user, then we are sure you don't want to lose all the data on your original phone and are looking for a method to transfer files between the two iOS devices. If that is the case, FoneCopy can offer great convenience to you regarding file transferring. You are allowed to transfer files from Android device/iOS device to iOS device with just simple clicks. Proper update even allows you to transfer files between Android devices as well. So pay extra attention to the update.

Now let's go through the operation part of the program together in the following part. We will show you how to transfer files effortlessly in detailed steps.

Step 1. Get FoneCopy downloaded and installed on your computer.

start
Step 2. When the installation is over, use two USB cables to connect your devices to the computer. Just a few seconds, your devices will be recognized and shown in the main interface of the program.

iphone-to-ipad-fonecopy
Step 3. One device will be shown in the left side as the source device and the other device will be shown in the right as the target device. Make sure the places of the two devices are correct. If not, there is a Flip icon in the middle of the two devices. You can click it to switch the places of the two devices.

switch-devices
Step 4. This is the right time for you to select the files you would like to transfer. Once confirmed, hit the button Start Copy. Then the transferring process will start automatically. Then you just have to wait for a short while. The program can do the rest of the work for you.

copying
That is it! We've finished the transferring process from the Android/iOS device to iOS device all together. You can tell from the instructions above that the steps are quite simple with FoneCopy. So don't hesitate and download this program to experience yourself!

Free Download Order Now