想知道如何从的iPod删除歌曲 / iPod的触摸? 许多iPod用户发现,这是不容易的删除他们不听任何歌曲越长. 所以, 他们不断添加新的歌曲降低了iPod的存储显着. 最后, 他们将只剩下没有空间可言添加新的歌曲. 现在,他们没有别的选择,而不是从iPod的音乐中删除, 他们不想再. 如果您属于这一类iPod用户的, 那么你会想知道如何从iPod删除歌曲? 别担心. 这篇文章将告诉你正确的方法来删除不想要的歌曲与Aiseesoft的FoneTrans的帮助.

想知道如何 从iPod删除歌曲 / iPod的触摸? 许多iPod用户发现,这是不容易的删除他们不听任何歌曲越长. 所以, 他们不断添加新的歌曲降低了iPod的存储显着. 最后, 他们将只剩下没有空间可言添加新的歌曲. 现在,他们没有别的选择,而不是从iPod的音乐中删除, 他们不想再. 如果您属于这一类iPod用户的, 那么你会想知道 如何从iPod的删除歌曲? 别担心. 这篇文章将告诉你正确的方法来删除不想要的歌曲与Aiseesoft的FoneTrans的帮助.

这是一个众所周知的事实,很容易将音乐从电脑同步到iPod. 但切除的歌曲是不是这样一个简单的任务,同步音乐. 如果您使用的iPod的旧版本,如iPod shuffle的情况尤其如此, 的iPod Nano, 等等. iPod Touch用户可以删除他们的设备的歌曲没有将设备连接到计算机. 但删除只能一次一个完成. 所以, 如果你有很多的歌曲删除, 这种类型的缺失会需要很长的时间,而不是一种可行的方法. Aiseesoft的FoneTrans是从您的iPod / iPod Touch的删除你要删除的所有音乐文件最简单,最好的方法. 让我们来看看如何从iPod的音乐中删除:

当涉及到寂寂 如何从iPod的音乐中删除, 你有大量的问题需要考虑. 然而, 我们已经做了最好的选择研究并提出了工作您更容易. 这里是最好的三种方法,可以帮助你从iPod的音乐中删除.

方法 1: 通过直接的方法从iPod Touch上删除音乐. 仅适用于iPod Touch的

iPod Touch的创建,以支持所有类型的已保存在设备中的音乐文件的删除或编辑. 如果你想要做的,从iPod touch上直接清除的歌曲, 这里有简单的指令跟随. 这些步骤都是基于iOS版本给出的iPod Touch上的工作:

步骤删除在iPod Touch上与iOS 8.3 和以前的版本:

步 #1
转至音乐应用您的iPod Touch. 选择, “歌曲选项存在于端.

步 #2
通过浏览歌曲选择,选择您要删除的歌曲. 滑动到右侧,直到你渐渐把“删除”选项.

步 #3
点击, “删除”选项并确认.

步骤删除在iPod Touch上与iOS 8.4 和更高版本:


步 #1
进入“苹果音乐”应用程序出现在iPod Touch上. 选择, “我的音乐”选项出现在低端.

步 #2
塔上的歌曲要删除. 现在点击, “...”功能目前歌曲旁边要删除.

步 #3
选择, 从存在的各种选项“删除”. 确认删除.

直接删除方法的局限性:

虽然上述方法删除的歌曲是非常有用的,你需要直接, 它不能立刻删除所有的音乐文件. 你需要做的缺失一次一个. 并进一步, 删除仅适用于iPod touch,而不是其他的iPod设备上使用.

方法 2: 从iPod中的所有删除音乐在once-适用于所有型号的iPod

如果你想一次删除整个音乐文件或者多首歌曲, 如上述方法不能用来. 可以删除所有的音乐,或者你所选择的音乐文件的方法将是一个更好的选择. Aiseesoft的FoneTrans是在这种情况下的最佳选择. 它具有高度的创新功能,能够顺利的缺失,没有任何麻烦.

关于Aiseesoft的FoneTrans

Aiseesoft的FoneTrans 是对音乐传递而专门设计或管理音乐的iPod Touch / iPod的一个优秀的软件工具. 这也是从iPod删除音乐文件非常有效. 该软件与音乐应用程序完全兼容, iTunes的, 播客, 播放列表, 有声读物, 和iTunesU,你有你的设备上.

如何Aiseesoft的FoneTrans从iPod的音乐中删除?

Aiseesoft的FoneTrans软件的设计与细致的呵护,使用户有一个与工具提供卓越的体验. 它有一个简单而有效的用户界面. 你不必成为一个精通技术的人使用它.

以下是iPod或iPod Touch的步骤删除音乐:

步 #1
要通过Aiseesoft的FoneTrans使删除, 你需要先下载到计算机上的软件,并启动它. 一旦软件被启动, 与提供它的USB电缆的帮助下连接iPod.

下载FoneTrans为Windows 下载FoneTrans为Mac

步 #2
去, “音乐”功能存在于界面的顶侧. 你会被带到音乐类别,它在默认情况下会发生.

步 #3
选择要慎重删除特定歌曲. 现在点击, “删除”选项,确认歌曲的选择. 要选择所有歌曲, 你必须在“名称”选项的侧检查目前的方块.


为什么aiseesoft的FoneTrans是删除音乐的iPod的最佳选择?

有几个原因,为什么软件是音乐的缺失的最佳工具. 下面是其中的几个:

  • 它有助于在一次单独或全部删除歌曲.
  • 可以有效地删除所有你不希望在一个旅途中的歌曲,而不必单独删除.
  • 也可以删除目前在播客和iTunes U中的媒体文件.
  • 该软件工具,适用于所有类型的iPod设备,包括iPod Touch的.

Aiseesoft的FoneTrans的其他好处:

Aiseesoft的FoneTrans还有其他的好处太多.

  • 它可以帮助您管理庞大的数据,包括媒体和音乐文件.
  • 您可以轻松地将您的计算机和iPod Touch之间传输音乐.
  • 它可以从所有iOS设备,包括iPod重建iTunes中的音乐库.
  • 该软件允许用户从iTunes资料库中的音乐传送到iPod,如果你不小心删除的音乐文件.
  • 它可以检测重复的文件,并有效地消除了他们.
  • 该设备可以自动修复或iPod Touch上编辑ID3标签.

方法 3: 删除从iPod和iPod Touch上使用iTunes音乐 - 适用于有限的车型只

使用iTunes删除可以通过两种方式来完成:

1. 删除的音乐从你的iPod,但保留了音乐在iTunes资料库


步 #1
将iPod连接到计算机. 启动iTunes.

步 #2
塔上存在于右侧顶部角的设备图标.

步 #3
点击, “摘要”,并选择, “手动管理音乐和视频选项.

步 #4
点击“音乐”选项出现在左边的菜单栏上.

步 #5
你将能够看到一个弹出通知所有的iPod音乐文件. 现在使用右键单击选项不需要的音乐,并选择, “删除”来清除掉音乐.

2. 来自iTunes资料库和iPod Touch音乐删除

iTunes是优秀的同步视频, 音乐, 照片以及其它数据从图书馆的iDevices. 如果你想从iTunes资料库和设备完全删除的歌曲, 您可以通过以下步骤进行:


步 #1
启动iTunes. 现在登录在iTunes帐户.

步 #2
点击, “音乐”选项,并选择, 我的音乐。'

步 #3
您可以查看您已储存在iTunes中所有歌曲. 点击你要删除并选择歌曲, '删除'.

步 #4
将iPod连接到您的电脑. 点击设备图标,然后选择, 从“同步”选项, “音乐”功能. 这将音乐库同步到iPod. 现在在库中删除所有歌曲也将在您的iPod中删除.

通知窗口将看到提示您从媒体文件夹移动删歌到垃圾桶或保留的歌曲在iTunes中选择. 这是最好的选择, “保持文件”选项, 因此,如果需要,您可以轻松地恢复音乐. 你要记住的是,上述方法删除的音乐无法恢复.

正如你从上面的方法见, Aiseesoft的FoneTrans 是最好的方式 如何从iPod的音乐中删除 有效.

Want to know how to delete songs from iPod / iPod Touch? Many iPod users find that it is not easy to delete songs that they do not listen to any longer. So, they keep on adding new songs reducing the storage of the iPod drastically. Finally, they would be left with no space at all for adding new songs. Now they have no other option than to delete music from iPod, which they do not want anymore. If you belong to this class of iPod users, then you would be wondering how to remove songs from iPod? Don't worry. This article will show you the right way to remove the songs you don't want with the help of Aiseesoft FoneTrans.

Want to know how to delete songs from iPod / iPod Touch? Many iPod users find that it is not easy to delete songs that they do not listen to any longer. So, they keep on adding new songs reducing the storage of the iPod drastically. Finally, they would be left with no space at all for adding new songs. Now they have no other option than to delete music from iPod, which they do not want anymore. If you belong to this class of iPod users, then you would be wondering how to remove songs from iPod? Don't worry. This article will show you the right way to remove the songs you don't want with the help of Aiseesoft FoneTrans.

It is a well-known fact that it is easy to sync music to your iPod from a computer. But the removal of songs is not such an easy task as syncing music. This is especially true if you are using an older version of iPod such as iPod shuffle, iPod Nano, etc. iPod Touch users can delete songs from their device without connecting the device to a computer. But the deletion can be done only one at a time. So, if you have a lot of songs to remove, this type of deletion will take a long time and is not a feasible method. Aiseesoft FoneTrans is the easiest and best way to delete all the music files you want to remove from your iPod/iPod Touch. Let us see how to delete music from iPod:

When it comes to knowing about how to delete music from iPod, you have numerous options to consider. However, we have done the research on the best options and made the job easier for you. Here are the best three methods that help you to delete music from iPod.

Method 1: Delete music from iPod Touch by a direct method. Available for iPod Touch only

iPod Touch is created to support all types of deleting or editing of the music files you have saved in the device. If you want to do a direct removal of songs from iPod Touch, here are the simple instructions to follow. The steps are given based on the iOS version the iPod Touch works on:

Steps to delete in iPod Touch with iOS 8.3 and prior versions:

Step #1
Go to the Music app on your iPod Touch. Choose, ‘Songs' option present at the end.

Step #2
Browse through the song selection and select the songs that you wish to remove. Slide to the right side until you come upon the ‘Delete' option.

Step #3
Click on, ‘Delete' option and confirm.

Steps to delete in iPod Touch with iOS 8.4 and later versions:


Step #1
Go to ‘Apple Music' application present in the iPod Touch. Select, ‘My Music' option present at the lower end.

Step #2
Tap on the song you wish to delete. Now click on, ‘…' feature present beside the song you wish to delete.

Step #3
Choose, ‘Delete' from the various options present. Confirm the deletion.

Limitation of the direct deletion method:

While the above method is useful for deleting the songs you need directly, it cannot delete all the music files at once. You need to do the deletion one at a time. And further, the deletion is available only for iPod Touch and not the other iPod devices.

Method 2: Delete music from iPod all at once– Available for all iPod models

If you want to delete an entire music file or multiple songs at a time, the method as mentioned above cannot be used. A method that can delete all the music or the music files you have selected would be a better option. Aiseesoft FoneTrans is a great choice in such a situation. It has highly innovative features that enable a smooth deletion without any hassle.

About Aiseesoft FoneTrans

Aiseesoft FoneTrans is an excellent software tool that has been specifically designed for music transfer or to manage music for iPod Touch/iPod. It is also very effective in deleting music files from iPod. The software is fully compatible with Music App, iTunes, Podcast, Playlist, Audiobooks, and iTunesU that you have on your device.

How does Aiseesoft FoneTrans delete music from iPod?

Aiseesoft FoneTrans software is designed with meticulous care enabling users to have a superior experience with the tool. It has a simple and very effective user interface. You need not be a tech savvy person to use it.

Here are the steps to deleted music from iPod or iPod Touch:

Step #1
To enable deletion via Aiseesoft FoneTrans, you need first to download the software on your computer and launch it. Once the software is launched, connect the iPod with the help of USB cable provided with it.

Download FoneTrans for Windows Download FoneTrans for Mac

Step #2
Go to, ‘Music' feature present on the top side of the interface. You will be taken to the Music category which happens by default.

Step #3
Choose the specific songs you wish to delete carefully. Now click on, ‘Delete' option to confirm the selection of songs. To select all songs, you have to check the box present by the side of the ‘Name' option.


Why Aiseesoft FoneTrans is the best option to delete music in iPod?

There are several reasons as to why the software is the best tool for deletion of music. Here are a few of them:

  • It helps to delete songs either individually or all at once.
  • You can effectively delete all the songs you don't want in a single go without having to delete them individually.
  • It is also possible to delete the media files present in Podcasts and iTunes U.
  • The software tool is suitable for all types of iPod devices including iPod Touch.

Other benefits of Aiseesoft FoneTrans:

Aiseesoft FoneTrans has other advantages too.

  • It can help you manage huge data including media and music files.
  • You can easily transfer music between your computer and iPod Touch.
  • It is possible to rebuild the music library in iTunes from all iOS devices including iPod.
  • The software lets transfer of music to iPod from iTunes library if you have accidentally deleted any of the music files.
  • It detects duplicate files and removes them effectively.
  • The device can automatically fix or edit ID3 tags in iPod Touch.

Method 3: Delete music from iPod and iPod Touch using iTunes – Suitable for limited models only

Deletion using iTunes can be done in two ways:

1. Delete music from your iPod but retain the music in your iTunes library


Step #1
Connect the iPod to a computer. Launch iTunes.

Step #2
Tap on the device icon present in the right side top corner.

Step #3
Click on, ‘Summary' and select the, ‘Manually manage music and videos' option.

Step #4
Click the ‘Music' option present on the menu bar on the left.

Step #5
You will be able to see all the iPod music files in a pop-up notification. Now use the right click option for the unwanted music and select, ‘Delete' to clear off the music.

2. Delete music from both iTunes library and iPod Touch

iTunes is excellent for syncing videos, music, photos as well as other data to iDevices from the library. If you want to remove the songs completely from iTunes library and your device, you can do so by the following steps:


Step #1
Launch iTunes. Now log in to your account in iTunes.

Step #2
Click on, ‘Music' option and select, My Music.'

Step #3
You can view all the songs you have saved in iTunes. Tap on the songs you want to remove and select, ‘Delete'.

Step #4
Connect the iPod to your computer. Click on the device icon and choose, ‘Sync' option from, ‘Music' feature. This will sync music to iPod from the library. Now all songs deleted in the library will also be removed in your iPod.

A notification window will be seen prompting you to choose from moving the deleted songs to the trash or retaining the songs in media folder in iTunes. It is best to select, ‘Keep File' option, so you can easily recover the music if needed. You have to remember that the music deleted by the above method cannot be recovered.

As you can see from the above methods, Aiseesoft FoneTrans is the best way on how to remove music from iPod effectively.