简单的技巧,展示如何,你不能只是恢复已删除的WhatsApp的图像,而且恢复已删除的WhatsApp视频懒惰的人的方式.

简单的技巧,告诉你怎么能随便 恢复已删除的图像的WhatsApp 但也 恢复已删除的视频的WhatsApp 懒男人的办法.

探索如何你可以轻松地恢复已删除的WhatsApp的照片和视频从Android设备!

如今, 有大量的图片,以及视频是值得关注. 这也许是一个主要的原因,WhatsApp的已成为流行不只是当中的Andr​​oid用户群,还包括其他操作系统的用户以及. Android用户喜欢发送邮件的习惯, 图片, 视频和音频彼此. 然而, 发送和接收的文件可能会丢失或错误地以某种方式被删除的其他. 在这种情况下, 你可能要恢复他们回来,但就是不知道如何. 这写了是为你,你不仅会从Android电子还要恢复已删除的图像的WhatsApp, 除此之外, 你也将恢复已删除的视频的WhatsApp.

你要发现什么是两种方法,您可以用它来恢复已删除您的WhatsApp的图片和视频. 只要按照下面将要介绍实现这个简单的步骤.

第一种方法: 采用Android的备份恢复WhatsApp的图像和视频

大多数人都知道的事实,WhatsApp的备份不发生内 7 以自动的方式天. 这意味着它已制定一个自动备份系统,它使您能够找回丢失的图像或视频的各种形式. 但这只是如果你内失去了他们 7 天期限. 如果你想要做的复苏和成功吧, 你必须按照以下步骤.

第一步 - 你将不得不从Android设备卸载的WhatsApp.

第二步 - 你将不得不在WhatsApp的Andr​​oid设备重新安装.

第三步 - 如果你正在使用三星或其他任何Android设备, 您将看到一个通知将出现, 只要点击 “恢复”.

由这一点, 已在上周被删除所有文件 (7 天) 正在恢复到您的应用程序的WhatsApp. 这包括所有的视频​​和图像.

如果发生在你决定清除你的聊天记录已删除的图像和视频, 你仍然可以让他们恢复. 刚刚尝试找到 “/SD卡/ WhatsApp的/媒体“. 在到达那里, 你可以看看你从另一个设备接收到你的WhatsApp的文件. 你会看到文件夹,如图像, 视频和音频. 了解更多关于 Android应用程序备份和恢复.

已经从WhatsApp的使用删除WhatsApp的备份,恢复图像和视频的优点

  • 再回到WhatsApp的照片和视频是完全免费的,你将不需要承担任何费用.
  • 有参与了整个过程没有任何技术行话. 这是很容易,任何人都可以做到这一点,并得到了一些美妙的结果.

WhatsApp的备份的缺点恢复从WhatsApp的已删除的图片以及视频

  • 任何图像或视频的恢复是不可能的,一旦它超越7天.
  • 这种方法会让你失去与您的WhatsApp是最新和更新,由于数据覆盖. 这也许就是为什么这种方法把这么多人关闭.


方法二: WhatsApp的还原图像和视频,而无需利用备份

正如上面已经解释, 使用第一种方法只能让你恢复的图像和那些没有超出7天视频的时候被删除. 这意味着,一旦它通过该天数, 你将无法检索使用方法这些文件. 然而, 用的辅助 Android的WhatsApp的恢复软件, 你不需要使用的备份有检索这些图像和视频. 有了这个应用程序, 检索丢失的文件,如图片和视频变得容易. 按照下面的步骤来做到这一点.

步 1: 已安装Android的WhatsApp的恢复应用程序,然后把它与您的电话连接.

你一定已经下载了它, 安装它,然后确保它运行. 之后, 使用USB电缆将Android设备连接到您的个人电脑.

下载FoneLab为Android在Windows 下载FoneLab为Android在Mac

请指出,有次在那里你可以用USB和弦的Andr​​oid连接到您的个人电脑是非常重要的,它可能不是一个原因或其他被检测. 在这一点上,你可能要检查设备已调试了USB.

步 2: 使用Android的文件扫描您的WhatsApp数据

如果您的Andr​​oid设备已被应用检测, 你将可以看到在主窗口的平台上的所有文件. 你应该做的是找到 “WhatsApp的” 以及 “WhatsApp的附件“. 之后,刚刚找到 “下一个” 并点击它. 这将使您扫描.

从Android的WhatsApp的恢复数据

步 3: 找回删除的图像和视频文件上的WhatsApp

当扫描完成, 你将能够看到在窗口的每一个数据. 找到 “只显示已删除项目” 图标,然后点击它. 为了找到这个, 你将不得不看着你的应用程序平台的上角. 一旦你找到它, 然后您可以点击 “恢复”. 一旦你能够成功地做到这一点, 你就能找回那些WhatsApp的图像和视频,您已经误删.

恢复已删除的WhatsApp的视频和照片在Android
你应该知道这个应用程序的一个好处是,它不仅是图像和你可以用它恢复视频. 您也可以恢复接触, 信息和通话记录您的Andr​​oid设备.

当你已经成功的全过程, 恢复的文件将被保存到您的个人电脑,你就可以去为再次使用它们传输到您的Andr​​oid设备.

鉴于上述, 你可以看到,即使你想 恢复已删除的图像的WhatsApp 要么 恢复已删除的视频的WhatsApp, 它不会占用你太多的时间来找回那些丢失的文件,你实际上是想将不可能得到. FoneLab也解决的问题 iPhone通讯录丢失 为你.

下载FoneLab为Android在Windows 下载FoneLab为Android在Mac

Simple techniques show how you cannot just Recover Deleted WhatsApp images but also Recover Deleted WhatsApp videos the lazy man's way.

Simple techniques show how you cannot just Recover Deleted WhatsApp images but also Recover Deleted WhatsApp videos the lazy man's way.

Discover How You Can Easily Recover Deleted WhatsApp Photos & Videos From Your Android Device!

Nowadays, there lots of images as well as videos that are worth watching. This is perhaps one major reason why WhatsApp has become popular not just among the community of android users but also users of other operating systems as well. Android users love the habit of sending messages, images, videos and audios to one another. However, files sent and received could be lost or mistakenly deleted in one way or the other. In such a case, you may want to recover them back but just don't know how. This write up is meant for you as you will not only Recover Deleted WhatsApp images from Android but also, in addition to this, you will also Recover Deleted WhatsApp videos.

What you are about to discover are the two methods that you can use to recover your WhatsApp images and videos that have been deleted. Just follow the simple steps that will be outlined below to achieve this.

First method: Using Android backup to restore WhatsApp images and videos

Most persons are aware of the fact that WhatsApp backup does happen within 7 days in an automatic fashion. This means that it has an auto backup system in place which enables you to retrieve every form of lost images or videos. But this is only if you lost them within that 7 day period. If you want to do with the recovery and be successful at it, you will have to follow the procedures below.

First step – You will have to uninstall your WhatsApp from your Android device.

Second step – You will have WhatsApp reinstalled in your Android device.

Third step – If you are making use of Samsung or any other android device, you see that a notice will appear, just click on “Restore”.

By this point, all the files that have been deleted in the last week (7 days) are being restored to your WhatsApp application. This includes every video and image.

If it happens that you have deleted your images and videos when you decided to clear your chat history, you can still have them recovered. Just try to locate “/sdcard/WhatsApp/Media“. On getting there, you can look for the files that you received from another device to your WhatsApp. You will see folders such as image, videos and audio. Know more about Android app backup & restore.

Pros of using WhatsApp back up to restore images as well as videos that have been deleted from WhatsApp

  • Getting back WhatsApp photos and videos is totally free as you will not need to incur any kind of expenses.
  • There are no technical jargons involved in the whole process. It is very easy that anyone can do it and get some wonderful results.

Cons of WhatsApp backup to restore deleted images as well as videos from WhatsApp

  • Recovering of any image or video is impossible once it goes beyond seven days.
  • This method will make you to lose those your WhatsApp that are latest and updated due to data overwrite. This is perhaps why this method puts so many persons off.


Second method: Restoring WhatsApp images and videos without making use of the backup

Just as it has been explained above, using the first method can only allow you to recover images and videos that haven't gone beyond seven days when they were deleted. This means that once it passes that number of days, you won't be able to retrieve those files using the method. However, with the aid of Android WhatsApp Recovery software, you don't need to use backup to have those images and videos retrieved. With this application, retrieving lost files such as images and videos becomes easy. Follow the steps below to do this.

Step 1: Have the Android WhatsApp Recovery application installed and then get it connected with your phone.

You must have downloaded it, install it and then ensure to run it. After that, connect your Android device to your personal computer using a USB cable.

Download FoneLab for Android on Windows Download FoneLab for Android on Mac

Please it is important to point out that there are times where you may connect the Android to your personal computer with the USB chord and it may not be detected for one reason or the other. At this point you may have to check if the device has been debugged for USB.

Step 2: Use your Android files to scan your WhatsApp data

If your Android device has been detected by the application, you will be able to view all the files on the platform of the main window. What you should do is to locate “WhatsApp” as well as “WhatsApp attachments“. After that just locate “Next” and click on it. This will enable you to scan.

Recover WhatsApp Data from Android

Step 3: Getting back deleted images and video files on WhatsApp

When the scanning is complete, you will be able to see every data in your window. Locate the “only display deleted items” icons and then click on it. To find this, you will have to look at the upper corner of your application platform. Once you have found it, you can then click on “recover”. Once you can do this successfully, you will be able to get back those WhatsApp image and videos that you have mistakenly deleted.

Recover Deleted WhatsApp Videos & Photos from Android
One good thing that you should know about this application is that it is not only images and videos that you can recover with it. You can also recover contacts, messages and call log your Android device.

After you have been successful with the whole process, the recovered files will be saved to your personal computer where you can then go and transfer them to your Android device again for usage.

Given the above, you can see that even if you want to Recover Deleted WhatsApp images or Recover Deleted WhatsApp videos, it won't take you much time to get back those your lost files that you were actually thinking would be impossible to get. FoneLab also fix the issue of iPhone contacts missing for you.

Download FoneLab for Android on Windows Download FoneLab for Android on Mac