不可否认接触信息起着iPhone数据至关重要的作用的事实. 一旦你失去了接触, 你与他人连接切断. 从而, 我们再怎么强调交往的重要性也不为过. 从而, 知道如何恢复 & 从恢复的iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S / 4 / 3GS失去接触是必须具备的技能. 事实上, 它并不难在所有执行在iPhone上的联系人恢复.

不可否认接触信息起着iPhone数据至关重要的作用的事实. 一旦你失去了接触, 你与他人连接切断. 从而, 我们再怎么强调交往的重要性也不为过. 从而, 会心 如何恢复和恢复从iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S / 4 / 3GS丢失联系人 是一个必须具备的技能. 事实上, 它并不难在所有执行在iPhone上的联系人恢复.

这里, 我们想向您介绍 FoneLab, 被称为iPhone通讯录的恢复,以及, 为您提供了三个选项来解决这个两难问题. 有了这个 Snapchat消息恢复 帮帮我, 你能够恢复iPhone的联系人, 无论从iPhone 5S事, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5, 或iPhone 4S的/ 4 / 3GS. 在下面的, 有还原丢失的iPhone通讯录的三种方式.

下载FoneLab iOS版的Windows 下载FoneLab iOS版的Mac

直接恢复从iOS设备失去联系

首先, 下载FoneLab您的PC上. 然后安装并运行它.

入门
其次, 使用USB电缆将iPhone连接到电脑并启动扫描模式. 如果你的iPhone运行iOS 7, 你应该为你在界面上告诉扫描您的数据进行操作.

进入扫描模式
第三, 当你完成扫描, 你的iPhone的数据将显示. 然后, 在左边的边栏浏览联系人检查需要恢复接触. 以确保您已勾选正确的文件, 双击缩略图放大.

恢复从iPhone通讯录丢失
最后, 点击 “...” 按钮设置一个文件夹来存储恢复数据. 之后, 打恢复开始恢复.

注意:
如果你想看到的丢失或删除的联系人, 你可以勾选 “只显示已删除项目“.

简单地恢复从iTunes备份文件丢失的iPhone联系人

步 1: 下载并安装, 然后运行FoneLab.

步 2: 选择 “从iTunes备份文件中恢复”. 如果你曾经同步或备份你的iPhone与iTunes, 它会在列表中显示出来.

步 3: 勾选iTunes的备份文件,并开始扫描. 当在扫描过程就结束, 所有文件将出现. 在左侧边栏, 你希望所有的联系人信息将根据联系人类别.

恢复从iTunes备份通讯录丢失

步 4: 打 “...” 按钮,设置目标,你想将还原的文件. 然后按恢复按钮. 做!

轻松恢复从iCloud云备份文件中删除联系人

启动此应用程序后,, 选择 “从iCloud云备份文件中恢复” 模式.

icloud的
然后点击下载按钮到iCloud的备份文件撤回到您的PC. 只要下载结束, 单击备份文件,你想从恢复然后打 “开始扫描” 键进入扫描模式.

当扫描完成, 你被允许预览扫描结果在您的iPhone中找到的数据. 在左侧边栏, 你会看到文件的种类和数量及具体内容将在右侧面板上显示.

恢复从iCloud云备份通讯录丢失
然后勾选你要恢复的文件, 按 “恢复” 让你失去了联系方式回.

宾果! 太简单, 对? 那就不要犹豫,下载 FoneLab 并有一拍.

下载FoneLab iOS版的Windows 下载FoneLab iOS版的Mac

There is no denying the fact that contacts Info plays an essential role in iPhone data. Once you lose the contacts, your connection with others cuts off. Thus, we cannot emphasize the importance of contacts too much. Accordingly, knowing how to recover & restore lost contacts from iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4/3GS is a must-have skill. In fact, it is not difficult at all to perform contacts recovery on iPhone.

There is no denying the fact that contacts Info plays an essential role in iPhone data. Once you lose the contacts, your connection with others cuts off. Thus, we cannot emphasize the importance of contacts too much. Accordingly, knowing how to recover & restore lost contacts from iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4/3GS is a must-have skill. In fact, it is not difficult at all to perform contacts recovery on iPhone.

Here, we'd like to introduce to you FoneLab, known as iPhone contacts recovery as well, offers you three options to solve this awkward problem. With this Snapchat message recovery help, you are able to recover iPhone contacts, no matter from iPhone 5S, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5, or iPhone 4S/4/3GS. In the following, there are three ways of restoring your lost iPhone contacts.

Download FoneLab for iOS on Windows Download FoneLab for iOS on Mac

Directly Recover Lost Contacts from iOS Devices

Firstly, download FoneLab on your PC. Then install and run it.

getting-started
Secondly, use a USB cable to connect your iPhone to the PC and initiate the scanning mode. If your iPhone is running iOS 7, you are supposed to operate as you are told on the interface to scan your data.

enter-scanning-mode
Thirdly, when you finish scanning, your iPhone data will be displayed. Then, check the contacts you need to recover by browsing Contacts in the left side bar. To ensure you have ticked the right file, double click the thumbnail to enlarge it.

recover lost contacts from iPhone
Lastly, click “…” button to set a file folder to store the recovered data. After that, hit Recover to begin the recovery.

Note:
If you want to see the lost or deleted contacts, you can tick “Only display deleted item“.

Simply Restore Lost iPhone Contacts from iTunes Backup File

Step 1: Download and install, then run FoneLab.

Step 2: Select “Recover from iTunes Backup File”. If you have ever synchronized or backed up your iPhone with iTunes, it will show up in the list.

Step 3: Tick the iTunes backup files and begin scanning. When the scanning process comes to an end, all files will emerge. In the left side bar, all the contacts' information you want will be under Contacts category.

recover lost contacts from iTunes Backup

Step 4: Hit the “…” button and set the destination where you would like to put the restored file. Then press the Recover button. Done!

Easily Recover Deleted Contacts from iCloud Backup File

After launching this application, select the “Recover from iCloud Backup File” mode.

icloud
Then hit the Download button to withdraw the iCloud backup file to your PC. As long as the downloading is over, click the backup file you'd like to restore from and then hit the “Start Scan” button to enter scanning mode.

When the scan is completed, you are allowed to preview the data found on your iPhone in the scan result. In the left sidebar, you will see the category and number of files and the specific content will be shown on the right panel.

recover lost contacts from iCloud Backup
Then tick the files you like to recover, press “Recover” to get your lost contacts back.

Bingo! So easy, right? Then don't hesitate to download FoneLab and have a shoot.

Download FoneLab for iOS on Windows Download FoneLab for iOS on Mac