然而, 數據丟失還是現在,然後發生的每. 你可能會失去,只是因為有點誤操作在幾秒鐘內你所有的重要數據. 有的手機惡意軟件或病毒也可能導致數據丟失. 幸好, 如果你能正確,及時處理的情況, 你還有很多機會獲得丟失的數據備份. 本教程將教你如何通過一種有效的方式恢復從Android手機的數據丟失. 為了方便, 我們只是需要收回的Andr​​oid刪除短信作為一個例子.

隨著存儲技術的提高,並且處理器的用於便攜式裝置的性能, 現在的Andr​​oid智能手機更像是一個微型電腦或個人助理,可以幫助您處理日常事務中的所有地方. 現在最新的Andr​​oid智能手機通常支持更大的存儲空間,讓您可以保存所有照片, 音樂, 影片以及他們的其他個人資料. 和換句話說, 在Android智能手機已經成為個人數據的收集中心, 你有充分的理由來保護他們以及.

然而, 數據丟失還是現在,然後發生的每. 你可能會失去,只是因為有點誤操作在幾秒鐘內你所有的重要數據. 有的手機惡意軟件或病毒也可能導致數據丟失. 幸好, 如果你能正確,及時處理的情況, 你還有很多機會獲得丟失的數據備份. 本教程將教你如何 恢復從Android手機的數據丟失 通過一種有效的方式. 為了方便, 讓我們只取 從回收的Andr​​oid已刪除的短信 作為一個例子.

如何通過有效的方式恢復從Android手機上刪除或丟失的短信

首先, 當數據丟失發生, 例如, 你只是錯誤地刪除所有的短信, 您應立即停止使用你的Andr​​oid智能手機. 所有被刪除的數據,其實還是在手機上,所以你必須做你最好的,以防止它們被覆蓋的新數據. 如果你能立即關閉手機, 你可能會得到更多的機會來獲取你的數據丟失.

下一步驟是掃描您的手機的所有存儲找出丟失文本消息的信息. 這聽起來很複雜, 權? 幸運的是,你並不需要自己做. 這是一個有能力的Andr​​oid的數據恢復工具 – Fonelab為Android數據恢復 推薦, 這將幫助你找出所有你丟失的短信,使您可以恢復它們. 更重要的是, 它是完全免費為你試試.

步 1: 在電腦上安裝Android的數據恢復和運行它.

下載Android郵件恢復,然後在您的計算機上安裝它. 然後執行它. 界面很簡單,任何人都可以使用它沒有先進的知識.

下載FoneLab為Android在Windows 下載FoneLab為Android在Mac

步 2: 讓你的Andr​​oid智能手機連接到電腦

你的Andr​​oid手機連接到電腦的USB連接線. 在此之前,, 您可能需要啟用智能手機的USB調試. 根據不同版本的操作系統, 需要通過不同的方式:

  • 安卓 2.3 和更早版本: 進入設置 - > 應用 - > 發展, 然後勾選USB調試.
  • 安卓 3.0 〜 4.1: 進入設置 - > 開發人員選項, 然後啟用USB調試
  • 安卓 4.2 後來: 進入設置 - > 關於手機, 點擊生成數 7 時, 然後回去設置 - > 開發人員選項, 然後檢查USB調試.

步 3: 掃描並找到已刪除的短信

Android的數據恢復程序會識別您的智能手機, 那麼就選擇 “消息” 和 “消息附件” 在主窗口, 然後單擊Next按鈕. 該計劃將開始掃描你的智能手機,並試圖找出所有被刪除的短信和短信附件.

設備連接

步 4: 恢復丟失的短信

現在, 只要選擇你想要從發現短信被刪除的短信, 依次 “恢復”. 該程序將啟動恢復您選擇刪除的短信.

而已. 只需下載Android的數據恢復程序來試試自己現在自由. 做短信備份經常, 你可以試試 短信備份工具. 這裡有 iOS的數據恢復 – Fonelab為iOS 為你恢復iOS的消息以及.

下載FoneLab為Android在Windows 下載FoneLab為Android在Mac

However, data loss still happens every now and then. You may lose all your important data in seconds just because of a little misoperation. And some cellphone malware or viruses can also cause the data loss. Fortunately, if you can tackle the situation properly and timely, you still have many chances to get the lost data back. This tutorial will teach you how to recover the lost data from Android phone through an efficient way. For convenience, let's just take recovering the deleted text messages from Android as an example.

With the improvement of storage technology and the performance of the processor for portable device, now an Android smartphone is more like a tiny computer or a personal assistant which can help you deal with the daily affairs in all places. Now the latest Android smartphones usually support larger storage space so that you can saved all your photos, music, videos and other personal data on them. And in other words, an Android smartphone has become a personal data gathering center, you have every reason to protect them well.

However, data loss still happens every now and then. You may lose all your important data in seconds just because of a little misoperation. And some cellphone malware or viruses can also cause the data loss. Fortunately, if you can tackle the situation properly and timely, you still have many chances to get the lost data back. This tutorial will teach you how to recover the lost data from Android phone through an efficient way. For convenience, let's just take recovering the deleted text messages from Android as an example.

How to recover deleted or lost SMS text messages from Android phone via an efficient way

Firstly, when the data loss happens, for example, you just deleted all your text messages by mistake, you should stop using your Android smartphone immediately. All the deleted data are actually still on your phone so you have to do your best to prevent them from being overwritten by the new data. If you can turn off the cellphone immediately, you may get more possibilities to retrieve your lost data.

The next step is to scan all the storage of your cellphone to find out the information of the lost text messages. It sounds complicated, right? Fortunately you don't need to do it by yourself. Here is a capable Android data recover tool – Fonelab for Android Data Recovery recommended, which will help you find out all your lost text messages and enables you to recover them. And more importantly, it is totally free for you to have a try.

Step 1: Install Android Data Recovery on computer and run it.

Download Android Messages Recovery and then install it on your computer. And then execute it. The interface is quite simple that anyone can use it without advanced knowledge.

Download FoneLab for Android on Windows Download FoneLab for Android on Mac

Step 2: Get your Android smartphone connected to the computer

Connect your Android phone to the computer with USB cable. Before that, you may need to enable the USB debugging of your smartphone. According to different versions of your operating system, you need to through different ways:

  • Android 2.3 and earlier: Go to Settings-> Application-> Development, and then tick the USB Debugging.
  • Android 3.0 ~ 4.1: Go to Settings-> Developer Options, then enable the USB Debugging
  • Android 4.2 and later: Go to Settings-> About Phone, click the Build Number for 7 times, and then go back to Settings-> Developer Options, and then check the USB debugging.

Step 3: Scan and find the deleted text messages

The Android Data Recovery program will identify your smartphone, then just choose “Messaging” and “Messaging Attachments” in the primary window, and then click Next button. The program will start to scan your smartphone and try to find out all deleted text messages and text message attachments.

device-connected

Step 4: Recover the lost text messages

Now, just choose all the deleted text messages you want from the found text messages, and then click “Recover”. The program will start recovering the deleted text messages you selected.

That's it. Just download the Android Data Recovery program to have a try by yourself freely now. To do SMS text messages backup often, you can try SMS Backup tool. Here are iOS Data Recovery – Fonelab for iOS for you to recover iOS messages as well.

Download FoneLab for Android on Windows Download FoneLab for Android on Mac