现在许多人觉得喜欢拍照用自己的手机, 这是相当普遍. 然而, 有时你失去了你的iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S,由于错误的删除一些所需的照片, 系统更新, 越狱或恢复出厂设置. 你会怎么做,一旦它发生在你身上? 在这篇文章中, 我们要分享两次精彩的方式与你有关如何恢复 & 从恢复已删除的iPhone /丢失的照片不破坏现有的其他照片.

现在许多人觉得喜欢拍照用自己的手机, 这是相当普遍. 然而, 有时你失去了你的iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S,由于错误的删除一些所需的照片, 系统更新, 越狱或恢复出厂设置. 你会怎么做,一旦它发生在你身上? 在这篇文章中, 我们要与大家分享有关如何恢复和恢复从iPhone中删除/丢失的照片两次精彩的方式不破坏现有的其他照片.

在我们开始之前, 你需要下载一个帮手, 那是, iPhone照片恢复 – FoneLab. 用它, 你可以从你的iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S / 4轻松恢复删除的照片. 你可能想知道,这个工具能够恢复删除的照片在两种主要方式: 1. 直接恢复从iPhone / iPad的/ iPod的照片; 2. 简单地恢复从iTunes备份文件删除的照片. 您可以通过任一方式在你的iPhone去掉恢复照片. 只是坚持下去,你会弄明白.

下载FoneLab iOS版的Windows 下载FoneLab iOS版的Mac

一号: 直接恢复从照片的iDevice (适用于iPhone 3GS / 4)

作为开始, 你需要下载, 安装并启动这个iPhone数据恢复工具 – FoneLab. 下一个, 选择的选择 “从iOS设备恢复” 并使用USB电缆将您的iPhone与PC连接. 当连接建立成功, 你的iPhone和iTunes版本的信息将在该工具的主窗口中显示. 之后, 这个工具可以即时检测设备. 请注意,此方法适用于iPhone 4 / 3GS只.
恢复 - 从 -  IOS-1
然后打 “开始扫描” 按钮,该工具将初始化分析过程.

之前刀具进入扫描模式, 还有 3 更多步骤需要完成:

  • 1. 转到您的iPhone和命中开始按钮.
  • 2. 同时按下并按住电源和主页按钮约 10 秒.
  • 3. 放开电源键和继续持有Home键.

分析设备

在一举, 结果信息将显示,包括已删除的照片接口, 将被打上一个垃圾桶. 随意勾选你要恢复的照片文件 (只有去除照片或全部), 然后按 “恢复” 按键. 当该处理结束, 你可以找到当地的文档中的照片.

笔记:

  • 1. 确保iTunes是最新版本的PC.
  • 2. 而工具使用时,不要启动iTunes.
  • 3. 一旦该工具会通知, 下载并安装插件 (仅支持iPhone 3GS及 4).

恢复-照片


两种方式: 简单地恢复从iTunes备份文件删除的照片

如果你的设备是什么iPhone 5 / 5S / 5C / 4S? 别担心. 还有一条出路. 如果你有备份之前与iTunes的iPhone数据, 你可以从iTunes备份文件恢复被删除的照片.

步 1: 为了开始扫描你的iTunes备份文件, 你需要选择 “从iTunes备份文件中恢复” 模式.

步 2: 后扫描过程结束, 你可以浏览界面上的扫描照片,并勾选你想要恢复的照片.

步 3: 按 “恢复” 按钮开始恢复从选择的照片.

做! 很容易进行照片恢复, 对? 然后,只需下载iPhone照片恢复 – FoneLab 现在有一个尝试.

下载FoneLab iOS版的Windows 下载FoneLab iOS版的Mac

Many people nowadays feel like to take photos with their phones, which are quite common. However, sometimes you lose some desired photos on your iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S owing to wrong deletion, system update, jailbreak or recovering factory setting. What would you do once it happens to you? In the article, we are going to share two wonderful ways with you about how to recover & restore deleted/lost photos from iPhone without damaging the other existing photos.

Many people nowadays feel like to take photos with their phones, which are quite common. However, sometimes you lose some desired photos on your iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S owing to wrong deletion, system update, jailbreak or recovering factory setting. What would you do once it happens to you? In the article, we are going to share two wonderful ways with you about how to recover & restore deleted/lost photos from iPhone without damaging the other existing photos.

Before we get started, you need to download a helper, that is, iPhone Photos Recovery – FoneLab. With it, you can recover removed photos from your iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4 with ease. You may like to know that this tool is able to recover deleted photos in two primary ways: 1. Directly restore photos from iPhone/iPad/iPod; 2. Simply recover deleted photos from iTunes Backup File. You can recover removed photos on your iPhone through either one way. Just keep going and you will figure it out.

Download FoneLab for iOS on Windows Download FoneLab for iOS on Mac

Way One: Directly Restore Photos from iDevice (Applied to iPhone 3GS/4)

To begin with, you need to download, install and launch this iPhone data recovery tool – FoneLab. Next, choose the selection “Recover from iOS Device” and use a USB cable to connect your iPhone with the PC. When the connection is set up successfully, the information of your iPhone and the version of iTunes will be shown in the main window of this tool. After that, this tool will detect your device instantly. Please note that this method is applied to iPhone 4/3GS only.
recover-from-ios-1
Then hit the “Start Scan” button and the tool will initialize the analyzing process.

Before the tool enters scanning mode, there still 3 more steps need to be done:

  • 1. Turn to your iPhone and hit the Start button.
  • 2. Simultaneously press and hold both the Power and Home buttons for about 10 seconds.
  • 3. Let go the Power button and keep holding Home button.

analyze-device

In a fell swoop, the result info will display in the interface including the removed photos, which will be marked with a trash bin. Feel free to tick the photo files you want to recover (only removed photos or all), and then press the “Recover” button. When the process is finished, you can find the photos in the local document.

Notes:

  • 1. Ensure that iTunes is the latest version in PC.
  • 2. Do not launch iTunes while the tool is working.
  • 3. Once the tool informs, download and install the plug-in (Only for iPhone 3GS & 4).

recover-photos


Way Two: Simply Recover Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup File

What if your device is iPhone 5/5S/5C/4S? Don't worry. There is still a way out. If you have back up your iPhone data with iTunes before, you can restore the deleted photos from the iTunes Backup File.

Step 1: In order to begin scanning your iTunes backup file, you need to choose “Recover from iTunes Backup File” mode.

Step 2: After the scanning process is over, you can browse the scanned photos on the interface and tick the photos you'd like to restore.

Step 3: Press the “Recover” button to begin restoring the chosen photos.

Done! Quite easy to perform the photo recovery, right? Then just download iPhone Photos Recovery – FoneLab to have a try now.

Download FoneLab for iOS on Windows Download FoneLab for iOS on Mac