想从iCloud中提取文件? 然后, 看看上方 5 iCloud云备份提取,这将帮助你提取的iCloud备份数据.

如何使用iCloud云备份文件执行?

在这个快面世界, 你可以看到在技术方面的巨大变化. 例如, 现在,如果你想在一些地方保存您的重要数据, 你不必维持它大的日记. 你可以简单地将它保存在您的智能手机或电脑. 和, 内你也有很多选择.

在您的智能手机, 您可以将数据离线或在线保存一些数据软件. 和, 在你的电脑, 您可以保存数据, 脱机通过创建自己的文件夹 “我的电脑” 或在线保存在您的邮箱或其他任何数据存储软件.

当涉及到网上保存数据, 最优选的位置之一是 iCloud的. 越来越多的人相信iCloud中保存他们的个人资料, 如图片, 视频, 歌曲, 信息, 通话记录, 等等, 无论他们的感觉是重要的,以后可能需要. 人们为了保存在某个地方自己的数据做, 的情况下,他们失去了自己的iPhone数据意外.

通过iCloud的, 只要他们喜欢的消费者可以恢复其丢失的数据随时随地. 另外, 他们可以创建iCloud的备份文件, 这样,即使他们从iPhone中删除他们的数据, 它保存在自己的iCloud帐户,他们可以稍后访问, 如果需要.

我们应该怎么做,如果我们不能够访问iCloud的数据? - iCloud云备份提取可以帮助

但, 如果你不能够访问iCloud的数据是什么, 由于一些意外? 例如, 智能手机休息, 被损坏, 或被盗. 你会在这种情况下做? 要么, 你甚至会忘记你的iPhone的锁密码或失去你的苹果设备. 以防万一, 你会得到一个新的iPhone, 你可以简单地用新的苹果设备同步您的iCloud帐户,让您的重要数据备份. 但, 怎么样的其他情况, 你有没有想过他们?

别担心, 因为有很多可用的软件,通过它,你可以提取或iCloud帐户访问您的重要信息和其他的东西. 这些软件被称为在技术方面的iCloud备份软件提取. 通过这些计划, 你可以提取您的iCloud数据, 即使你没有跟你的iPhone. 然而, 有这么多的选择, 用户通常得到困惑,其中的iCloud备份提取适合他们.

在这次审查中, 我们已经处理了 最佳 5 iCloud云备份软件提取 通过它可以很容易地和迅速地进入你的iCloud数据, 即使你没有你的iPhone. 加, 他们是完全可以放心使用, 这样你就不用担心任何恶意软件或病毒进入电脑或您的隐私被攻击.

你是什​​么类型的情况下,无论. 无论您的苹果设备被盗, 破损, 丢失, 病毒攻击, 或者你不小心删除, 复位, 越狱, 或任何其他类型的错误发生在其操作, 你可以使用任何这些软件来提取您的重要信息, 存储在你的iCloud的备份文件.

最佳 5 iCloud云备份提取适合你

在这次审查中, 我们已经处理了概述, 特征, 利弊, 缺点, 并且每个iCloud云备份程序提取的判决. 另外, 我们在其易于使用的位居以下软件, 声望, 以及它们的特征.

1. iMyfone d回iPhone数据恢复: 无. 1 iCloud的备份软件提取

顾名思义, 该 d回iPhone数据恢复软件 由iMyfone提供. 这是最值得信赖的节目在世界各地从iCloud中提取不同的文件. 它可以让你 恢复丢失的照片, 往来, 信息, 笔记, 视频, 从您的iPod Touch多, iPad的, iPhone设备, 以及iCloud帐户.


iMyfone d回iPhone数据恢复的特点

  • 可以恢复 12 从iCloud中不同的文件类型
  • 通过直接扫描文件恢复
  • 预览选项提前复苏查看备份文件
  • 恢复从iTunes备份文件的重要信息
  • 方便,快捷的回收系统
  • 支持Mac和Windows操作系统

优点
简单的用户界面, 因此,任何人都可以使用它
允许您恢复 12 不同类型的文件,从您的iCloud帐户
你可以看到你的备份文件的预览下载他们之前. 这个选项允许你只恢复你想要的文件, 从而节省您的互联网数据以及在计算机中的存储空间
快速数据恢复
免费试用版
让你找到并恢复大量文件
您可以通过手动选择要还原特定文件恢复数据

缺点
需要一些时间来完全扫描移动设备

判决书
该iMyfone d回iPhone数据恢复软件是从您的iCloud帐户提取备份文件的最佳工具. 该项目售价为 $69.95 (对于 1 至 5 设备) 对于Windows操作系统和在 $79.95 (对于 1 至 5 设备) 为终身Mac操作系统.

下载iMyfone d回iPhone数据恢复为Windows 下载Mac iMyfone d回iPhone数据恢复

2. dr.fone – iPhone数据恢复: 第二个最好的iCloud云备份提取

dr.fone – iOS的恢复软件 由知名品牌提供, Wondershare的. 它是用于访问以及提取的iCloud备份文件非常有用. 除此之外, 它可以让你备份所有已存储在任何您的苹果设备的您的个人数据, 无论你的iPad或iPhone.

用户可以选择性地导出他们想在PC上存储与此iCloud云备份提取软件的帮助信息. 如果需要, 消费者还可以通过选择他们想要恢复数据恢复他们的苹果设备的备份文件. 相比到iCloud或iTunes这款软件是一个很好的选择.


dr.fone的特点 – iPhone数据恢复

  • 三种方法来从你的iPhone设备恢复您的重要数据
  • 恢复不同的数据类型, 如照片, 视频, 信息, 笔记, 往来, 通话记录, 以及更多
  • 恢复到 12 不同的文件格式
  • 与最新的苹果设备兼容
  • 选项​​来预览和选择你的数据文件
  • 从iPhone设备的数据恢复, 以及iTunes和iCloud的
  • 可以修复iOS设备正常, 不会丢失任何数据, 像恢复模式, 白屏, 砖砌iPhone, 等等.
  • 支持Windows以及Mac操作系统, 除了Android移动设备

优点
使用方便
提供了三种不同的选项来恢复你的iPhone设备数据
您可以恢复任何类型的数据, 包括照片, 视频, 信息, 笔记, 往来, 和呼叫日志
您最多可以恢复到 12 不同的文件格式
预览和选择选项,您可以选择性地恢复你从你的iTunes想要的数据, iCloud的, 或iPhone设备, 反过来保存的互联网数据以及存储空间在您的计算机
终身免费更新
免费试用版
100% 安全又可靠, 这样你就不用担心任何病毒或隐私相关问题
的退款保证 30 天

缺点
并不总是确定iPhone在第一

判决书
Wondershare的的Dr.Fone针对iOS软件是从你的iPhone设备恢复丢失的数据或者从iCloud帐户中提取文件的最佳选择. 此外, 它是世界上iPad和iPhone的头号数据恢复软件. 该项目售价为 $69.95 适用于Windows操作系统 (对于 1 至 5 设备和 1 个人计算机) 在 $79.95 Mac操作系统 (对于 1 至 5 设备和 1 苹果电脑).

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

3. FoneLab: 提取的iCloud备份文件的第三个最好的软件

FoneLab iPhone数据恢复工具 由Aiseesoft的提供. 这是恢复从您的任何iOS设备的丢失数据的专业和安全的方式, 包括iPhone, iPod的触摸, 以及iPad的. 据检索您丢失的数据到PC, 同时保持当前的文件完好无损. 此外, 它恢复到 19 在iPhone上创建不同的文件类型 4, 3GS, iPod的触摸 4, 或iPad 1.

icloud的
FoneLab的特点

  • 恢复以及备份 19 从iPad的不同的文件类型, iPod的触摸, 和iPhone
  • 复苏,出口 8 与其他苹果设备不同的文件类型
  • 访问并从iTunes备份文件恢复数据
  • 从你的Mac或Windows PC的iCloud备份文件恢复数据
  • 支持Mac和Windows操作系统
  • 与最新的iPhone和iOS设备兼容
  • 简单易用的用户界面

优点
使用方便, 强大, 简单, 和快速接口
可以恢复和备份 19 不同类型的文件从您的iOS设备
允许你恢复以及出口达 8 不同类型的文件来自其他苹果设备
可以从iTunes的备份文件,以及iCloud的数据恢复到你的Mac或Windows电脑
与最新的iPhone和iOS设备兼容
快速扫描和恢复速度
免费试用版
价格低廉相比其他类似的节目,

缺点
该软件的免费试用版包括非常少的特点

判决书
该FoneLab软件出口,以及从iCloud帐户找回丢失的数据或备份文件一个很好的工具. 此外, 它有一个易于使用的界面, 让任何人都可以使用它没有任何问题或专家意见. 该项目售价为 $47.97.

下载FoneLab iOS版的Windows 下载FoneLab iOS版的Mac

4. PhoneRescue

PhoneRescue软件 由iMobie提供. 它允许你提取短信, 笔记, 图片, 往来, 视频, 或任何其他类型的iOS从你的iPhone设备或iCloud帐户文件. 它只是涉及三个步骤,通过它可以从iCloud恢复丢失的数据或备份文件.

庄园phonerescue
PhoneRescue的特点

  • 恢复和备份 22 从iPad的不同的文件类型, iPod的触摸, 和iPhone
  • 访问并从iTunes备份文件恢复数据
  • 从你的Mac或Windows电脑的iCloud备份文件恢复数据
  • 保存通话记录和消息
  • 复制音乐, 相片, 视频, 等等. 到Mac或Windows电脑
  • 有组织和简单的用户界面
  • 与最新的iPhone和iOS设备兼容
  • 支持同时支持Mac和Windows操作系统

优点
您可以恢复和备份 22 从你的iPad不同类型的文件轻松快速地, iPod的触摸, 和iPhone设备
允许你从你的iTunes备份文件,以及iCloud帐户到Mac或Windows PC上恢复数据
支持iPhone的最新版本和iOS设备以及Mac和Windows操作系统
使用方便, 强大, 简单, 和快速接口, 因此,任何人都可以使用它
免费试用版
物美价廉,而不是其他类似方案

缺点
该软件的深层扫描过程需要时间来完成
该软件的试用版只允许您扫描和预览你丢失的文件. 它并不能够从iCloud中或iTunes备份到电脑文件提取

判决书
该PhoneRescue软件, 这是由iMobie提供, 很容易用一个简单的接口使用. 它涉及到只有三个步骤,从您的iCloud帐户恢复丢失的数据. 该项目售价为 $49.99. 这里是深入 Phonerescue回顾.

5. EASEUS MobiSaver

EASEUS软件MobiSaver 由EASEUS提供. 它可以让你从你的iPod Touch恢复数据, iPad的, 和iPhone移动设备, 除了iCloud帐户. 这是一个完全免费的数据恢复方案.

EASEUS-mobisaver
EASEUS MobiSaver的特点

  • 恢复所有公共信息, 如通讯录, 信息, 通话记录, 笔记, 相片, 视频, MMS, 日历详细信息, 等等. 从iPhone, iPod的触摸, iPad的, 和iCloud的
  • 支持大多数的数据丢失事故, 包括移动设备损坏, 锁定, 越狱, 升级iOS版, 手机丢失, 等等.
  • 复苏的iPod Touch, iPad的, 在几种情况下坚韧和iPhone数据
  • 预览iPhone设备的数据恢复之前丢失的文件
  • 了最新的iOS兼容 8 以及iPhone 6 和iPhone 6 Plus器件
  • 支持同时支持Mac和Windows操作系统

优点
用于iPhone设备的数据恢复简单的工具
恢复不同类型的数据, 包括联系人, 信息, 通话记录, 笔记, 相片, 视频, MMS, 和日历细节
可以让你预览丢失的数据文件,你恢复你的iPhone数据之前, 这样您就可以选择要恢复哪些文件
支持不同类型的数据丢​​失事故, 诸如移动设备损坏, 锁定, 越狱, 升级iOS版, 和电话损失
支持最新的iOS 8, iPhone 6 和iPhone 6 加, 除了同时支持Mac和Windows操作系统
免费的

缺点
无法每次恢复丢失的数据
困难连接到iPhone

判决书
该EASEUS MobiSaver软件提取的iCloud备份文件是免费提供的成本, 这是关于这个节目的最好的事情. 此外, 你可以恢复你删除的联系人, 信息, 笔记, 视频, 以及通过该软件的照片.

概要

区分基础 iMyfone d回iPhone数据恢复 Dr.Fone – iPhone数据恢复 FoneLab PhoneRescue EASEUS MobiSaver
1. 兼容的操作系统 与Windows和Mac操作系统兼容 与Windows和Mac操作系统兼容 与Windows和Mac操作系统兼容 与Windows和Mac操作系统兼容 与Windows和Mac操作系统兼容
2. 试用选项
3. 价钱 $69.95 Windows和 $79.95 为Mac (既为 1 至 5 终身设备) $69.95 Windows和 $79.95 为Mac (既为 1 至 5 终身设备) $47.97 对于 1 PC终生 $49.99 对于 1 个人计算机 免费的

Want to extract files from iCloud? Then, have a look at the top 5 iCloud backup extractors that will help you to extract backup data from iCloud.

How to Do with iCloud Backup Files?

In this fast-faced world, you can see vast changes in terms of technology. For instance, now if you want to store your important data somewhere, you do not have to maintain big diaries for it. You can simply save it on your Smartphone or computer. And, within that also you have many options.

In your Smartphone, you can either save your data offline or online on some data software. And, in your PC, you can save your data, either offline by creating your own folder on “My Computer” or save it online in your mail box or any other data saving software.

When it comes to saving data online, one of the most preferred locations is iCloud. More and more people trust iCloud to save their personal data, such as pictures, videos, songs, messages, call logs, etc., whatever they feel is important and may require later. People do so in order to save their data somewhere, in case they lose their iPhone data accidently.

Through iCloud, consumers can recover their missing data anytime whenever they like. Additionally, they can create backup files on iCloud, so that even if they delete their data from their iPhone, it is saved in their iCloud account and they can access it later on, if required.

What should we do if we are not able to access iCloud data? – iCloud Backup Extractor Can Help

But, what if you are not able to access your iCloud data, due to some accident? For instance, your Smartphone breaks, gets damaged, or is stolen. What will you do in that case? Or, you may even forget the lock password of your iPhone or lose your Apple device. In case, you get a new iPhone, you can simply sync your iCloud account with your new Apple device and get your important data back. But, what about the other situations, have you ever thought about them?

Do not worry, as there are many softwares available through which you can extract or access your important information and other stuff from your iCloud account. These softwares are called iCloud backup extractor software in technical terms. Through these programs, you can extract your iCloud data, even if you do not have your iPhone with you. However, with so many options, users usually get confused as to which iCloud backup extractor is right for them.

In this review, we have covered the top 5 iCloud backup extracting softwares through which you can easily as well as quickly access your iCloud data, even when you do not have your iPhone. Plus, they are totally safe to use, so that you do not have to worry about any malware or virus entering your computer or your privacy being attacked.

No matter in what type of situation you are. Whether your Apple device is stolen, damaged, lost, attacked by virus, or you have accidentally deleted, reset, jailbreak, or any other type of error has occurred in its operation, you can use any of these softwares to extract your important info, which is stored in your iCloud backup files.

Top 5 iCloud Backup Extractor For You

In this review, we have covered the overview, features, pros, cons, and verdict of each of the iCloud backup extracting programs. Additionally, we have ranked the following softwares in terms of their ease of usage, popularity, as well as their features.

1. iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery: The no. 1 iCloud backup extractor software

As the name suggests, the D-Back iPhone Data Recovery software is offered by iMyfone. It is the most trusted program across the world for extracting different files from iCloud. It allows you to recover your lost photos, contacts, messages, notes, videos, and much more from your iPod Touch, iPad, iPhone device, as well as your iCloud account.


Features of iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery

  • Can recover 12 different file types from iCloud
  • Recovers files through direct scanning
  • Preview option to view backup files ahead of recovery
  • Restores important info from the backup files of iTunes
  • Easy and fast recovery system
  • Supports Mac and Windows operating systems

Pros
Simple user interface, so that anyone can use it
Allows you to restore 12 different types of files from your iCloud account
You can see the preview of your backup files before you download them. This option allows you to only recover files that you want, thus saving your internet data as well as the storage space in your computer
Quick data recovery
Free trial version
Allows you to find as well as restore numerous files
You can recover your data by manually selecting specific files that you want to restore

Cons
Takes some time to scan mobile devices entirely

Verdict
The iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery software is the best tool for extracting backup files from your iCloud account. The program is priced at $69.95 (for 1 to 5 devices) for Windows operating system and at $79.95 (for 1 to 5 devices) for Mac operating system for lifetime.

Download iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery for Windows Download iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery for Mac

2. dr.fone – iPhone Data Recovery: The second best iCloud backup extractor

The dr.fone – iOS Recover software is offered by the known brand, Wondershare. It is very useful for accessing as well as extracting iCloud backup files. Besides this, it allows you to backup all of your personal data that you have stored on any of your Apple device, whether your iPad or iPhone.

Users can selectively export the information that they want to store on their PC with the help of this iCloud backup extracting software. If required, consumers can also restore the backup files in their Apple device by choosing the data that they want to recover. This software is a great option as compared to iCloud or iTunes.


Features of dr.fone – iPhone Data Recovery

  • Three methods to recover your important data from your iPhone device
  • Recovers different data types, such as photos, videos, messages, notes, contacts, call logs, and much more
  • Recovers up to 12 different file formats
  • Compatible with the latest Apple devices
  • Option to preview and select your data files
  • Recovers data from iPhone device, as well as iTunes and iCloud
  • Can fix iOS device to normal, without any data loss, like recovery mode, white screen, bricked iPhone, etc.
  • Supports Windows as well as Mac operating systems, in addition to Android mobile devices

Pros
Easy to use
Offers three different options to recover your iPhone device data
You can recover any type of data, including photos, videos, messages, notes, contacts, and call logs
You can restore up to 12 different file formats
The preview and select option allows you to selectively restore the data that you want from your iTunes, iCloud, or iPhone device, in turn saving your internet data as well as storage space in your computer
Free lifetime update
Free trial version
100% safe and secure, so that you do not have to worry about any virus or privacy related issues
Money back guarantee of 30 days

Cons
Does not always identifies iPhone at first

Verdict
Wondershare's Dr.Fone for iOS software is a great option to recover lost data from your iPhone device or to extract files from your iCloud account. Moreover, it is the number one data recovery software for iPad and iPhone in the world. The program is priced at $69.95 for Windows operating systems (for 1 to 5 devices and 1 PC) and at $79.95 for Mac operating systems (for 1 to 5 devices and 1 Mac).

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

3. FoneLab: The third best software for extracting iCloud backup files

The FoneLab iPhone data recovery tool is offered by Aiseesoft. It is a professional and safe way to recover lost data from any of your iOS devices, including iPhone, iPod Touch, as well as iPad. It retrieves your lost data to your PC, while keeping your current files intact. Moreover, it recovers up to 19 different file types created on your iPhone 4, 3GS, iPod Touch 4, or iPad 1.

icloud
Features of FoneLab

  • Restores as well as backs up 19 different file types from iPad, iPod Touch, and iPhone
  • Recovers and exports 8 different file types from other Apple devices
  • Accesses and restores data from backup files of iTunes
  • Recovers data from backup files of iCloud to your Mac or Windows PC
  • Supports Mac as well as Windows operating systems
  • Compatible with the latest iPhone and iOS devices
  • Simple and easy user interface

Pros
Easy to use, powerful, simple, and fast interface
Can restore and back up 19 different types of files from your iOS device
Allows you to recover as well as export up to 8 different types of files from other Apple devices
Can restore data from backup files of iTunes as well as iCloud to your Mac or Windows computer
Compatible with the latest iPhone and iOS devices
Fast scanning and recovery speed
Free trial version
Inexpensive as compared to other similar programs

Cons
The free trial version of this software includes very less features

Verdict
The FoneLab software is a nice tool to export as well as retrieve your lost data or backup files from your iCloud account. Moreover, it has an easy to use interface, so that anybody can use it without any problem or expert advice. The program is priced at $47.97.

Download FoneLab for iOS on Windows Download FoneLab for iOS on Mac

4. PhoneRescue

The PhoneRescue software is offered by iMobie. It allows you to extract text messages, notes, pictures, contacts, videos, or any other type of iOS files from your iPhone device or iCloud account. It just involves three steps through which you can recover your lost data or backup files from iCloud.

imobile-phonerescue
Features of PhoneRescue

  • Restores and backs up 22 different file types from iPad, iPod Touch, and iPhone
  • Accesses and restores data from backup files of iTunes
  • Recovers data from backup files of iCloud to your Mac or Windows computer
  • Saves call logs and messages
  • Copies music, photos, videos, etc. to Mac or Windows computer
  • Organized and simple user interface
  • Compatible with the latest iPhone and iOS devices
  • Supports both Mac as well as Windows operating systems

Pros
You can restore and back up 22 different types of files easily and quickly from your iPad, iPod Touch, and iPhone device
Allows you to recover data from the backup files of your iTunes as well as iCloud account to your Mac or Windows PC
Supports the newest versions of iPhone and iOS devices as well as Mac and Windows operating systems
Easy to use, powerful, simple, and fast interface, so that anybody can use it
Free trial version
Inexpensive as opposed to other similar programs

Cons
The deep scanning procedure of this software takes time to complete
The trial version of this software only allows you to scan and preview your lost files. It does not enable file extraction from iCloud or iTunes backup to computer

Verdict
The PhoneRescue software, which is offered by iMobie, is easy to use with a simple interface. It involves only three steps to recover your lost data from your iCloud account. The program is priced at $49.99.

5. EaseUS MobiSaver

The EaseUS MobiSaver software is offered by EaseUS. It allows you to recover data from your iPod Touch, iPad, and iPhone mobile device, in addition to your iCloud account. It is a completely free data recovery program.

Easeus-mobisaver
Features of EaseUS MobiSaver

  • Recovers all common information, such as contacts, messages, call logs, notes, photos, videos, MMS, calendar details, etc. from iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, and iCloud
  • Supports most of the lost data accidents, including mobile device damage, locked, jailbreak, iOS upgrade, phone loss, etc.
  • Recovers iPod Touch, iPad, and iPhone data under several tough circumstances
  • Previews lost files prior to iPhone device data recovery
  • Compatible with the latest iOS 8 as well as iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus devices
  • Supports both Mac as well as Windows operating systems

Pros
Simple tool for iPhone device data recovery
Recovers different types of data, including contacts, messages, call logs, notes, photos, videos, MMS, and calendar details
Allows you to preview your lost data files before you recover your iPhone data, so that you can choose which files you want to restore
Supports different types of lost data accidents, such as mobile device damage, locked, jailbreak, iOS upgrade, and phone loss
Supports the latest iOS 8, iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus, in addition to both Mac and Windows operating systems
Free of cost

Cons
Unable to recover lost data every time
Difficulty in connecting to iPhone

Verdict
The EaseUS MobiSaver software for extracting iCloud backup files is offered free of cost, which is the best thing about this program. Moreover, you can recover your deleted contacts, messages, notes, videos, as well as photos through this software.

Summary

Distinction basis iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery Dr.Fone – iPhone Data Recovery FoneLab PhoneRescue EaseUS MobiSaver
1. Compatible operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems
2. Trial option Yes Yes Yes
3. Pricing $69.95 Windows and $79.95 for Mac (both for 1 to 5 devices for lifetime) $69.95 Windows and $79.95 for Mac (both for 1 to 5 devices for lifetime) $47.97 for 1 PC for lifetime $49.99 for 1 PC Free of cost