由於很多人使用WhatsApp在他們的iPhone, 它更可能是他們可能會失去在一些不幸情況其WHATSAPP數據, 像錯誤的軟件更新. 雖然, 你如何失去你的WhatsApp數據, 現在是時候,你後悔停止它,並開始思考如何才能恢復它. 當然, 有在市場上眾多的軟件在iPhone上恢復的WhatsApp. 你當然可以選擇其中之一來恢復你的數據的WhatsApp.

什麼是WhatsApp的恢復在iPhone?

WhatsApp的 是不需要任何介紹一種流行的聊天手機應用. 無論你在你的智能手機什麼都應用, 這是一個移動應用程序,肯定會在那裡. WhatsApp的讓你聊天,以及讓世界各地的電話給任何人, 無需任何費用. 你只需要為這個互聯網連接.

到那個時刻 使用WhatsApp的iPhone上, 這是一個完全不同的體驗. 雖然, WhatsApp的適用於Android移動設備太, iPhone用戶越來越多地使用此聊天應用. 然而, 有時候iPhone用戶也可以面對相關問題的WhatsApp. 例如, 他們可以意外地從他們的iPhone卸載的WhatsApp. 要么, 他們可以刪除無意中在WhatsApp的消息, 在這種情況下,一些重要的WhatsApp數據也將被刪除.

由於很多人使用WhatsApp在他們的iPhone, 它更可能是他們可能會失去在一些不幸情況其WHATSAPP數據, 像錯誤的軟件更新. 雖然, 你如何失去你的WhatsApp數據, 現在是時候,你後悔停止它,並開始思考如何才能恢復它. 當然, 有在市場上眾多的軟件在iPhone上恢復的WhatsApp. 你當然可以選擇其中之一來恢復你的數據的WhatsApp.

但, 該軟件是適合你? 在這麼多的選擇, 如何將決定哪些軟件是最好的 你的iPhone設備上恢復數據的WhatsApp. 不要煩惱, 因為我們已經來拯救你,頂 5 對於計劃 在iPhone上恢復的WhatsApp. 這些是恢復在您的iPhone丟失或刪除的WhatsApp數據容易以及快速的最佳方案. 為Android, 這裡是 熱門WhatsApp的恢復在Android 為你.

在這次審查中, 我們已經處理了概述, 特徵, 利弊, 缺點, 以及每個節目的判決, 使消費者可以完全決定哪一個是對他們最好的. 而且, 我們已經位列各軟件的普及和功能的適用於iPhone的WhatsApp恢復的基礎上,本次審查. 這意味著,第一選擇是在第一號並同樣.

看一看最好 5 對於軟件在iPhone上恢復的WhatsApp

1. Aiseesoft的Fonelab: 無. 1 軟件在iPhone上恢復的WhatsApp

Aiseesoft的Fonelab軟件 由Aiseesoft的提供. 這是在iPhone上的WhatsApp復甦的頭號軟件. 該方案是特別設計,以從你的iPhone恢復已刪除數據的WhatsApp. 它可以通過在Windows以及Mac用戶使用. 加, 該程序還可以用來從iCloud中和iTunes備份文件從您的iOS移動設備恢復丟失或刪除的數據,甚至直接.

入門

Aiseesoft的Fonelab的特點

  • 從你的iPhone的移動設備恢復已刪除或丟失數據的WhatsApp
  • 從您的iCloud和iTunes帳戶文件恢復
  • 直接從您的iOS移動設備的數據恢復
  • 也可以從你的iPhone之外的WhatsApp恢復其他文件, 如通話記錄, 往來, 提醒, 筆記, 照片, Safari瀏覽器歷史記錄, 音樂, 播放列表, 以及更多
  • 同時支持Windows和Mac操作系統

優點
易於使用的界面
快速掃描和任何類型的已刪除的數據的恢復
與所有蘋果設備以及iOS版的最新版本兼容
免費試用選項

缺點
大部分的功能​​不能在免費試用版進行訪問

判決書
Aiseesoft的Fonelab軟件 可以從你的iPhone恢復您的WhatsApp數據快速以及高效. 除此之外, 它也可以從你的iPhone恢復其他文件, 例如 通話記錄, 往來, 提醒, 筆記, 照片, Safari瀏覽器歷史記錄, 音樂, 播放列表, 等. 該Aiseesoft的Fonelab程序售價為 $47.97 為Windows平台和 $53.97 Mac平台, 無論是一台電腦,終身使用.

下載FoneLab iOS版的Windows 下載FoneLab iOS版的Mac


2. dr.Fone – iPhone的數據恢復: 第二個最好的iPhone WhatsApp的恢復方案

dr.fone – iPhone數據恢復軟件 由Wondershare的提供, 最重要的品牌,為您的智能手機和電腦提供了一些方案. 這是第一個,以及在世界iOS設備的領先的數據恢復軟件. 博士. Fone公司可以恢復幾乎所有類型的蘋果設備的數據, 包括iPad的, iPhone, 和iPod touch. 它也可以 從您的iTunes帳戶恢復您的WhatsApp數據, iCloud帳戶, 並直接從你的iPhone智能手機.


dr.fone的特點 – iPhone的數據恢復

優點
使用方便
你可以從你的iTunes備份恢復您的WhatsApp數據, iCloud的備份, 以及你的iPhone
支持所有的iOS版本, 包括所有的iOS設備和iOS 8
您可以從破碎的蘋果設備中恢復您的重要信息, 恢復出廠設置的iPhone, 和監獄破碎設備
終身免費更新
免費試用選項

缺點
該軟件的免費試用版只提供有限的功能

判決書
該Dr.Fone – iPhone數據恢復程序是iPhone設備上恢復的WhatsApp一個偉大的工具. 它不僅恢復您的WhatsApp數據, 但它也可以傳輸以及備份你的文件的WhatsApp. 該Dr.Fone – iPhone數據恢復軟件適用於iOS轉移的WhatsApp, 備份和恢復的售價為 $29.95 對於Windows平台,並在 $39.95 為Mac, 對於每一個 1 至 5 設備和一台PC.

下載dr.fone (Windows版本) 下載dr.fone (Mac版本)


3. iMyfone d回iPhone數據恢復: 第三個最佳WhatsApp的恢復軟件為iPhone

iMyfone d-返回軟件 由iMyfone提供. 它可以從你的iPhone恢復您的WhatsApp數據. 除了iPhone, 你可以從被物理損壞所有iOS設備恢復數據, 有一些系統故障, 或者某種類型的安全攻擊. 除了您的WhatsApp數據, 你也可以檢索聯繫人, 圖片, 音樂, Safari書籤, 等. 通過iMyfone d回計劃.

iMyfone d回iPhone數據恢復的特點

  • 從恢復WhatsApp的iPhone數據
  • 恢復丟失的照片, 往來, 提醒, 歷史上的WhatsApp, Safari瀏覽器書籤, 通話記錄, 視頻, 信息, 筆記, 日曆, Facebook的信使, 從iPod的多, iPad的, iPhone, iCloud雲備份, 以及iTunes的備份在所有情況下
  • 在您的iPhone提取物都失去了和當前的文件, iCloud雲備份, 或iTunes備份到PC
  • 修復和修理iPhone的恢復模式循環或操作系統, iPod touch的, 和iPad
  • 選擇性恢復和預覽選項
  • 同時支持Mac和Windows操作系統

優點
輕鬆簡單的教程使用
恢復並掃描WhatsApp的數據迅速
恢復不同類型的文件從您的iOS設備
通過預覽選項, 用戶可以看到自己丟失的數據,他們就恢復到自己的PC或iOS設備之前,
你可以有選擇地恢復你的數據只需要, 反過來保存的互聯網數據以及存儲空間
終身免費更新,沒有任何限制
免費試用選項

缺點
需要一些時間來完全掃描設備
這個程序的免費試用版功能有限

判決書
該iMyfone d回iPhone數據恢復軟件可以幫助你有效地從你的iPhone移動設備檢索您丟失或刪除的WhatsApp數據. 這是最值得信賴的iPhone數據恢復方案. 該軟件售價為 $69.95 為Windows平台和 $79.95 Mac平台, 既為 1 至 5 終身設備.

下載iMyfone d回iPhone數據恢復為Windows 下載Mac iMyfone d回iPhone數據恢復



4. iMobie PhoneRescue

iMobie PhoneRescue軟件 由iMobie提供. 這是在iPhone上的數據恢復工具, 包括數據的WhatsApp. 它可以追多 22 不同的數據類型, 包括任何類型的WhatsApp數據的. 該方案還允許用戶從iCloud雲備份恢復文件, iTunes的備份, 以及直接從他們的移動設備.

莊園phonerescue
iMobie PhoneRescue的特點

  • 恢復超過 22 不同的iOS數據文件, 從iPhone包括了WhatsApp數據
  • 從iCloud雲備份恢復數據, iTunes的備份, 並直接從所述移動設備
  • 檢索所有通過三個可靠和安全的方式的重要數據
  • 提取從iTunes的備份文件,語音郵件和照片, 甚至那些加密
  • 出口圖書, 電影, 和音樂PC, 沒有任何iPhone訪問
  • 保存通話記錄和信息為HTML格式或只是將它們複製到剪貼板
  • 同時支持Mac和Windows操作系統

優點
良好的組織和易於使用的界面
提供一步一步引導, 這樣任何人都可以使用這個軟件
您可以恢復您的WhatsApp數據, 隨著 22 不同類型的數據從你的iPhone
您可以從斷恢復數據, 恢復出廠設置, 以及監獄破碎的移動設備
與Mac和Windows操作系統兼容
免費試用選項

缺點
雖然, 你可以從該軟件的免費試用版恢復丟失的數據, 你無法將數據保存到計算機
深度掃描需要更長的時間來獲得完整

判決書
通過iMobie的iMobie PhoneRescue程序是從你的iPhone恢復您的WhatsApp數據一個很好的工具. 它可以帶回你丟失的iPhone數據, 不管它是如何丟失或從您的iOS設備中刪除. 而且, iMobie PhoneRescue是雙向的Mac以及Windows操作系統. 該軟件售價為 $49.99 對於一台PC作為個人牌照.


5. 的Leawo iPhone數據恢復

的Leawo iPhone數據恢復軟件 是的Leawo提供. 它有助於從iPhone設備中恢復數據的WhatsApp. 該程序可以在Mac上使用以及Windows操作系統. 除了數據的WhatsApp, 在的Leawo iPhone數據恢復程序可以恢復 12 不同類型的文件, 包括照片, MMS, 信息, 往來, 筆記, 日曆, 通話記錄, 和視頻. 另外, 它可以快速搜索你的iPhone移動設備上以及掃描文件.

的Leawo-iphone數據恢復
的Leawo iPhone數據恢復功能

  • 從恢復WhatsApp的iPhone數據
  • 還原 12 不同的文件類型, 如照片, MMS, 信息, 往來, 筆記, 日曆, 通話記錄, 視頻, 等.
  • 直接從iPod touch上檢索信息丟失, iPad的, 和iPhone
  • 從iCloud中和iTunes備份恢復文件, 即使對於損壞或丟失的iOS設備
  • 還原被刪除, 破損, 和格式化的數據由於多種原因
  • 同時支持Mac和Windows操作系統
  • 將兼容所有iOS設備, 包括iPhone, iPad的, iPod touch和所有iOS版本

優點
用戶友好的界面
輕鬆而快速地掃描和搜索在智能手機上的文件
提供了非常準確的恢復數據
選項預覽和篩選搜索結果, 使用戶只能恢復那些他們想要的文件, 又節省自己的互聯網數據以及存儲空間
快速的數據分析
支持所有的iOS版本和Apple設備
可以同時支持Mac和Windows用戶使用
免費試用選項

缺點
該軟件的免費試用選項不會讓您將恢復的文件保存到您的計算機

判決書
該的Leawo iPhone數據恢復軟件可以從你的iPhone的移動設備恢復數據的WhatsApp, 不管你怎麼丟失或刪除其. 該項目售價為 $59.95 每年,在 $69.95 終身同時支持Mac和Windows平台.


摘要

區分基礎 Aiseesoft的Fonelab Dr.Fone – iPhone的數據恢復 iMyfone d回 iMobie PhoneRescue 的Leawo iPhone數據恢復
1. 兼容的操作系統 與Windows和Mac操作系統兼容 與Windows和Mac操作系統兼容 與Windows和Mac操作系統兼容 與Windows和Mac操作系統兼容 與Windows和Mac操作系統兼容
2. 試用選項 是的 是的 是的 是的 是的
3. 價錢 $47.97 用於Windows和 $53.97 為Mac (無論是一台電腦,終身使用) $29.95 用於Windows和 $39.95 為Mac (既為 1 至 5 設備和一台PC) $69.95 用於Windows和 $79.95 為Mac (既為 1 至 5 設備和終身使用) $49.99 對於一台電腦 (個人許可) $59.95 每年和 $69.95 終身 (既適用於Mac和Windows)
4. 接口 簡單 簡單 簡單 簡單 簡單

Since a lot of people use Whatsapp on their iPhone, it is more likely that they can lose their Whatsapp data in some unfortunate circumstances, like wrong software updates. Nevertheless, how you lose your Whatsapp data, it is time that you stop regretting about it and start thinking about how you can recover it. Of course, there are many softwares available in the market for WhatsApp recovery on iPhone. You can certainly choose one of them to recover your Whatsapp data.

What is the WhatsApp Recovery on iPhone?

WhatsApp is a popular chatting mobile application that does not need any introduction. No matter what all apps you have in your Smartphone, this is the one mobile app that certainly will be there. WhatsApp allows you to chat as well as make calls to anyone around the world, without any charges. You just need an internet connection for this.

When it comes to using Whatsapp on iPhone, it is a whole different experience. Although, Whatsapp works on Android mobile devices too, iPhone users are increasingly using this chat app. However, sometimes iPhone users too can face problems related to Whatsapp. For instance, they can accidentally uninstall Whatsapp from their iPhone. Or, they can unintentionally delete the messages on the Whatsapp, in which case some important Whatsapp data is also deleted.

Since a lot of people use Whatsapp on their iPhone, it is more likely that they can lose their Whatsapp data in some unfortunate circumstances, like wrong software updates. Nevertheless, how you lose your Whatsapp data, it is time that you stop regretting about it and start thinking about how you can recover it. Of course, there are many softwares available in the market for WhatsApp recovery on iPhone. You can certainly choose one of them to recover your Whatsapp data.

But, which software is right for you? Among so many options, how will decide which software is the best for recovering WhatsApp data on your iPhone device. Do not fret, as we have come to your rescue with the top 5 programs for WhatsApp recovery on iPhone. These are the best programs for restoring your lost or deleted Whatsapp data on your iPhone easily as well as quickly. For Android, here is the Top WhatsApp Recovery on Android for you.

In this review, we have covered the overview, features, pros, cons, as well as the verdict of each of the programs, so that consumers can thoroughly decide which one is the best for them. Moreover, we have ranked this review on the basis of the popularity and features of each of the software for WhatsApp recovery on iPhone. This means that the number one choice is on the first number and likewise.

Have a look at the best 5 softwares for WhatsApp recovery on iPhone

1. Aiseesoft Fonelab: The no. 1 software for WhatsApp recovery on iPhone

The Aiseesoft Fonelab software is offered by Aiseesoft. It is the number one software for WhatsApp recovery on iPhone. The program is especially designed to recover deleted Whatsapp data from your iPhone. It can be used by both Windows as well as Mac users. Plus, the program can also be used to restore your lost or deleted data from iCloud and iTunes backup files or even directly from your iOS mobile device.

getting-started

Features of Aiseesoft Fonelab

  • Recovers deleted or lost Whatsapp data from your iPhone mobile device
  • Restores files from your iCloud and iTunes account
  • Recovers data directly from your iOS mobile device
  • Can also recover other files from your iPhone besides Whatsapp, such as call history, contacts, reminders, notes, photos, Safari history, music, playlists, and much more
  • Supports both Windows and Mac operating systems

Pros
Easy to use interface
Quick scanning and recovery of any type of deleted data
Compatible with all Apple devices as well as the newest versions of iOS
Free trial option

Cons
Most of the features cannot be accessed in the free trial version

Verdict
The Aiseesoft Fonelab software can recover your Whatsapp data from your iPhone quickly as well as efficiently. Besides this, it can also restore other files from your iPhone, such as call history, contacts, reminders, notes, photos, Safari history, music, playlists, etc. The Aiseesoft Fonelab program is priced at $47.97 for the Windows platform and for $53.97 for the Mac platform, both for one PC and lifetime usage.

Download FoneLab for iOS on Windows Download FoneLab for iOS on Mac


2. dr.Fone – iPhone Data Recovery: The second best iPhone WhatsApp recovery program

The dr.fone – iPhone Data Recovery software is offered by Wondershare, the foremost brand that provides a number of programs for your Smartphone and computer. It is the first as well as the leading data recovery software for iOS devices in the world. Dr. Fone can recover almost any type of data from Apple devices, including iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch. It can also restore your Whatsapp data from your iTunes account, iCloud account, and directly from your iPhone Smartphone.


Features of dr.fone – iPhone Data Recovery

Pros
Easy to use
You can recover your Whatsapp data from your iTunes backups, iCloud backups, as well as your iPhone
Supports all the iOS versions, including all iOS devices and iOS 8
You can recover your important information from broken Apple devices, factory reset iPhones, and jail-broken devices
Free lifetime update
Free trial option

Cons
The free trial version of this software offers only limited features

Verdict
The Dr.Fone – iPhone Data Recovery program is a great tool for WhatsApp recovery on iPhone device. It not only restores your Whatsapp data, but it can also transfer as well as backup your Whatsapp files. The Dr.Fone – iPhone Data Recovery software for iOS WhatsApp transfer, backup and restore is priced at $29.95 for Windows platform and at $39.95 for Mac, each for 1 to 5 devices and one PC.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)


3. iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery: The third best Whatsapp recovery software for iPhone

The iMyfone D-Back software is offered by iMyfone. It can recover your Whatsapp data from your iPhone. Besides iPhone, you can recover your data from all iOS devices that are physically damaged, have some system failures, or some type of security attacks. In addition to your Whatsapp data, you can also retrieve your contacts, pictures, music, Safari bookmarks, etc. through iMyfone D-Back program.

Features of iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery

  • Recovers Whatsapp data from iPhone
  • Restores lost photos, contacts, reminders, Whatsapp history, Safari Bookmark, call history, videos, messages, notes, calendar, Facebook messenger, and much more from iPod, iPad, iPhone, iCloud backup, as well as iTunes backup in all cases
  • Extracts both lost and current files on your iPhone, iCloud backup, or iTunes backup to PC
  • Fixes and repairs the recovery mode loop or operating system of iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad
  • Selective recovery and preview option
  • Supports both Mac and Windows operating systems

Pros
Easy to use with simple tutorials
Recovers and scans Whatsapp data quickly
Recovers different types of files from your iOS device
Through the preview option, users can see their lost data before they recover it to their PC or iOS device
You can selectively recover your data only that you need, in turn saving your internet data as well as storage space
Lifetime free updates without any restrictions
Free trial option

Cons
Takes some time to scan your device completely
The free trial version of this program has limited capabilities

Verdict
The iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery software can help you to efficiently retrieve your lost or deleted Whatsapp data from your iPhone mobile device. It is the most trustworthy iPhone data recovery program. This software is priced at $69.95 for the Windows platform and at $79.95 for the Mac platform, both for 1 to 5 devices for lifetime.

Download iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery for Windows Download iMyfone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery for Mac



4. iMobie PhoneRescue

The iMobie PhoneRescue software is offered by iMobie. It is a tool for data recovery on iPhone, including Whatsapp data. It can recover more than 22 different data types, including any type of Whatsapp data. The program also allows users to restore files from their iCloud backup, iTunes backup, as well as directly from their mobile device.

imobile-phonerescue
Features of iMobie PhoneRescue

  • Recovers more than 22 different iOS data files, including Whatsapp data from iPhone
  • Restores data from iCloud backup, iTunes backup, and directly from the mobile device
  • Retrieves all the important data through three reliable and safe ways
  • Extracts voicemails and photos from the backup files of iTunes, even from encrypted ones
  • Exports books, movies, and music to PC, without any iPhone access
  • Saves call history and messages to HTML format or just copies them to the clipboard
  • Supports both Mac and Windows operating systems

Pros
Well organized and easy to use interface
Step by step guides are provided, so that anyone can use this software
You can recover your Whatsapp data, along with 22 different types of data from your iPhone
You can recover data from your broken, factory reset, as well as jail-broken mobile devices
Compatible with Mac as well as Windows operating systems
Free trial option

Cons
Although, you can recover your lost data from the free trial version of this software, you cannot save the data to your computer
The deep scan takes a bit longer to get complete

Verdict
The iMobie PhoneRescue program by iMobie is a nice tool to recover your Whatsapp data from your iPhone. It can bring back your lost iPhone data, no matter how it was lost or deleted from your iOS device. Moreover, iMobie PhoneRescue works on both Mac as well as Windows operating systems. The software is priced at $49.99 for one PC as a personal license.


5. Leawo iPhone Data Recovery

The Leawo iPhone Data Recovery software is offered by Leawo. It helps in recovering Whatsapp data from iPhone devices. The program can be used on both Mac as well as Windows operating systems. Besides Whatsapp data, the Leawo iPhone Data Recovery program can recover 12 different types of files, including photos, MMS, messages, contacts, notes, calendar, call history, and videos. Additionally, it can quickly search as well as scan files on your iPhone mobile device.

leawo-iphone-data-recovery
Features of Leawo iPhone Data Recovery

  • Recovers Whatsapp data from iPhone
  • Restores 12 different file types, such as photos, MMS, messages, contacts, notes, calendar, call history, videos, etc.
  • Retrieves lost information directly from iPod touch, iPad, and iPhone
  • Recovers files from iCloud and iTunes backup, even for broken or lost iOS devices
  • Restores deleted, damaged, and formatted data due to several reasons
  • Supports both Mac and Windows operating systems
  • Compatible will all iOS devices, including iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch and all iOS versions

Pros
User friendly interface
Easily and quickly scans as well as searches for files on your Smartphone
Provides very accurate recovery data
Option to preview and filter the search results, so that users can recover only those files that they want, in turn saving their internet data as well as storage space
Fast data analysis
Supports all iOS versions and Apple devices
Can be used by both Mac and Windows users
Free trial option

Cons
The free trial option of this software does not enable you to save your recovered files into your computer

Verdict
The Leawo iPhone Data Recovery software can restore your Whatsapp data from your iPhone mobile device, no matter how you lost or deleted it. The program is priced at $59.95 per year and at $69.95 for lifetime for both Mac as well as Windows platform.


Summary

Distinction basis Aiseesoft Fonelab Dr.Fone – iPhone Data Recovery iMyfone D-Back iMobie PhoneRescue Leawo iPhone Data Recovery
1. Compatible operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems Compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems
2. Trial option Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
3. Pricing $47.97 for Windows and $53.97 for Mac (both for one PC and lifetime usage) $29.95 for Windows and $39.95 for Mac (both for 1 to 5 devices and one PC) $69.95 for Windows and $79.95 for Mac (both for 1 to 5 devices and lifetime usage) $49.99 for one PC (personal license) $59.95 per year and $69.95 for lifetime (both for Mac and Windows)
4. Interface Simple Simple Simple Simple Simple